X-Period Exam Schedule - AY142 (Spring 2014)  

${defaultAlt}

Spring Semester, AY 2014

First Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Courses

Monday 10 Feb 598 EE301, EC312, EE331
Tuesday 11 Feb 1,068 SI110, NN310, NS427S
Wednesday 12 Feb 606 SC216, EM217, NN210
Thursday 13 Feb
 (Rescheduled to Tue, 18 Feb due to weather closure.)
1,650 EC310, SC112, NS421
Friday 14 Feb 577 NS101
Tuesday 18 Feb 1,650 EC310, SC112, NS421
Wednesday 19 Feb
(Makeup due to weather closure.)
295 NL110 (section 4102 only), NL400 (sections 1101, 1102, 2101, 2102, 3101, 3102, 4101, 4102, 5101, 5102, and 6101 only)

Second Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Courses

Monday 31 Mar 598 EE301, EC312, EE331
Tuesday 1 Apr 1,068 SI110, NN310, NS427S
Wednesday 2 Apr 606 SC216, EM217, NN210
Thursday 3 Apr 1,650 EC310, SC112, NS421
Friday 4 Apr 577 NS101

(Updated 13 Feb. Note: Schedule may be subject to change.)

Xperiod exams are conducted during the time interval 0655 to 0745. (In the case of a "2-hr" Delayed Start Schedule, X-period will be held during the hour immediately prior to 1st period.)

The Xperiod schedule from AY141 is archived here.

Back to top