X-Period Exam Schedule AY151 (Fall 2014)  

bancroft_04.jpg

Fall Semester, AY 2015

First Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Courses

Monday 22 Sep 573 EE301, EE331
Tuesday 23 Sep 1,126 NN310, SI110
Wednesday 24 Sep 670 NS101, EM313
Thursday 25 Sep 2,222 EC310, NN210, SC111, SC151
Friday 26 Sep

Second Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Courses

Monday 27 Oct 573 EE301, EE331
Tuesday 28 Oct 1,126 NN310, SI110
Wednesday 29 Oct 670 NS101, EM313
Thursday 30 Oct 2,222 EC310, NN210, SC111, SC151
Friday 31 Oct

Xperiod exams are conducted during the time interval 0655 to 0745.

Back to top