Class of 2018 Plebe Academic Advisers  

plebe_01.jpg
Co Stop Name Dept Phone Email
(@usna.edu)
1 7b CDR Kevin Haney, USN (Ret) LEAD 36311 kjhaney
9d Assoc Prof Cecily Steppe SO 36558 natunewi
3n CDR Tracie Severson, USN ES 36128 severson
2 12c CDR Davin O'Hora, USN HH 36291 ohora
11b Asst Prof Joseph Milluzzo EA 36408 milluzzo
9e Asst Prof Marget Nikoolov SM 36768 nikolov
3 3n CDR Kevin Doney, USN ES 32941 doney
10d LT Maria Sierra, USN FE 36346 sierra
7b Asst Prof Marcus Hedahl LEAD 36379 hedahl
4 12b LCDR Jason Salinas, USN HE 36233 salinas
9b Prof Craig Whitaker SC 36633 ewhitake
11c Assoc Prof Patrick Caton EME 36516 caton
5 10e LCDR Jessica Cleary, USN FP 36858 cleary
11h Asst Prof Michael Morabito NAOE 36428 morabito
7c LT Gregory Shinego, USN SEANAV 36593 shinego
10e LT Victoria Moore, USN FP 36856 vmoore
6 10e LtCol Jason Porter, USAF FP 36372 jporter
11b LT Meredith Botnick, USN EA 36400 botnick
9e Asst Prof Brian Munson SM 36764 munson
7 9e CDR Jay Gutzler, USN SM 36784 gutzler
9b Prof Mark Campbell SC 36619 campbell
14b CDR Keith Kintzley, USN EE 36182 kintzley
8 9e Prof Jim D’Archangelo SM 36321 jmd
14b CDR Thomas Tedesso, USN EE 36186 tedesso
3n Asst Proj Jeremy Dawkins ES 36129 dawkins
9 9c CDR Richard Downey, USN SP 36665 downey
14b Capt John Roth, USMC EE 31670 jroth
3n LT Daniel Farnoly, USN ES 36107 farnoly
10 11c Prof Mark Murray EM 36451 mmmurray
9b Assoc Prof Ronald Siefert SC 36336 siefert
12c Asst Prof Rick Ruth HH 36287 ruth
7c LT William Inch, USN SEANAV 36593 inch
11 7b CDR Art Gibb, USN LEAD 36009 gibb
11b Prof Eric Hallberg EA 36459 ehallber
7c LCDR Raymond Guethler, USN ES 36102 guethler
12 6c Dr. Tom Lusby CAE 32931 lusby
12c CAPT Craig Felker, USN HH 36293 felker
11b Assoc Prof David Miklosovic EA 36445 miklosov
13 9b Assoc Prof Bill Heuer SC 36631 heuer
7b LCDR Daniele Litchford, USN LEAD 36019 litchfor
11b Capt Kristen Castonguay, USAF EA 36403 clarkk
14 10e Prof Priscilla Zotti FP 36851 zotti
3n CDR Gillian Richards, USN ES 36127 grichard
9f Asst Prof Gavin Taylor CS 36816 ataylor
14b CDR Owens Walker, USN EE 36153 owalker
15 9e CDR Jay Foraker, USN SM 36776 foraker
11c CDR Stu Blair, USN EM 36521 sblair
12c Prof Brannon Wheller HH 36307 bwheeler
16 10c LtCol Brendan Mulvaney, USMC LCD 36355 mulvaney
9c LT Dawn Weaver, USN SP 36696 weaver
11b Adj Prof Robert Gallo EA 36406 gallo
17 9b CDR Larry Kennedy, USN SC 36612 lkennedy
12c Prof Richard Abels HH 36253 abels
14b LT James Smith, USN EE 36167 jsmith
18 9b Assoc Prof Wayne Pearson SC 36610 wpearson
7b LCDR William Kuebler LEAD 36031 kuebler
12b LT William Corley, USN EM 36526 westmore
19 14b Prof Rob Ives EE 36152 ives
7b LT Kristina Romero, USN LEAD 36021 romero
9d LT Megan Thomas, USN SO 36582 mdthomas
20 9f Prof Steve Miner CS 36801 miner
9b LT Mark Waite, USN SC 36636 mwaite
7b LT David Kupper, USN LEAD 36047 kuppee
21 12b LCDR John Ryan, USN HE 36231 jryan
11c LT Kristofer Womack, USN EME 36450 womack
9b LT Harry Qui, USN SC 36379 qui
22 12c CDR John Freymann HH 36303 freymann
1c CAPT Peter Nardi, USN (Ret) AC DEAN 31585 nardi
9c CDR David Hauth, USN SP 36657 hauth
23 11C Assoc Prof Andrew Smith EME 36539 ansmith
10e CDR Mark Mhley, USN FP 36868 mhley
7b LCDR Joseph Smotherman, USN LEAD 36587 smotherm
24 10e CDR Paul Ling, USN FP 36848 ling
3n Prof Duncan O'Mara ES 32942 omara
9b LCDR Theron Hamilton, USN SC 36618 theron
9b LT Robert Russell, USN SC 36639 rrussell
25 9c CDR Andrew Lomax, USN SP 36144 alomax
11c Assoc Prof Paul Miller NAOE 36441 phmiller
10c Assoc Prof Catherine O'Neil LCD 36356 oneil
26 11c Prof Greg White NAOE 35101 greg
9b Assoc Prof Joseph Lomax SC 34701 lomax
12c CDR Mark Belson, USN HH
36273
belson
27 12c Prof Mary Decredico HH 36252 decredic
14b LCDR Jennie Wood, USN EE 36174 jwood
3n Asst Prof Erick Rodriquez-Seda ES 36119 rodrique
28 13f CDR Tim Disher, USN (Ret) IPO 32981 disher
9e CDR Richard McGrath, USN SM 36772 rmcgrath
3n Asst Prof Carolyn Judge NAOE 36512 judge
29 6c CDR Marty Herzog, USN (Ret) CAE 32958 mherzog
7b LT Zach Prager, USN LEAD 36546 prager
14b Visiting Prof Richard Kopka EE 36161 kopka
9f LCDR Jeffrey Kenney, USN CS 36810 kenney
30 9b Assoc Prof Brian Rehill SC 36637 rehill
10e Prof Howard Ernst FP 36875 ernst
11c CDR Jeff Woertz, USN NAOE 36524 woertz
Special 14a Prof Edwin Zivi ES 36114 zivi
9b Asst Prof Daniel Isaac SC 36602 isaac
12b Prof Mark McWilliams HE 36201 mcwillia
10c Prof Clementine Fujimura LCD 36351 cfujimur
6c Ms. Wendy Madden CAE 32936 shekdar
Director,
Plebe
Programs
6c CDR Don Carlson, USN (Ret) CAE 32953 carlson
Registrar 10k Dr. Chris Davis Reg 36381 cdavis
ADAA 10g Assoc Dean Jennifer Waters AcDean 31581 jwaters

Please direct all questions to the Director of Plebe Advising.

Back to top