Academics
Plebes

Class of 2019 Plebe Academic Advisers

Co Stop Name Dept Phone Email
01 11c CDR Jeff Woertz, USN NAOE 3-6524 woertz
01 9d Assoc Prof Cecily Steppe SOC 3-6558 natunewi
01 12b CDR Lila Bakke, USN HEG 3-6208 bakke
02 11c Assoc Prof Peter Joyce EME 3-6533 pjoyce
02 9b LT Andrew Hutchison, USN SCH 3-6640 hutchiso
02 12c CDR Davin O'Hora, USN HHS 3-6291 ohora
03 12a Prof Brannon Wheeler HHS 3-6289 bwheeler
03 3n  CDR Tracie Severson, USN ESE 3-6128 severson
03 9e Asst Prof Marius Ionescu SMA 3-6774 ionescu
04 11c Assoc Prof Patrick Caton EME 3-6516 patcaton
04 9b Prof Craig Whitaker SCH 3-6633 cwhitake
04 7b LT Jack McCain, USN LEAD 3-6053 mccain
05 11c CDR Andrew Hunt, USN NAOE 3-6425 ahunt
05 14b  CAPT Bill Lipstreu ECE  3-6140   lipstreu
05 12b LCDR William Corley, USN HEG 3-6210 corley
06 14b CDR William Ortiz, USN ECE 3-6162 ortiz
06 9e LT Brian Stout, USN SMA 3-6731 stout
06 10d Prof Kurtis Swope FEQ 3-6892 swope
06 9e CDR Matt Hawks, USN SMA 3-6764 mhawks
07 11b Prof Eric Hallberg EAS 3-6401 ehallber
07 9e CDR Richard McGrath, USN SMA 3-6772 rmcgrath
07 10c Assoc Prof Catherine O'Neil LCD 3-6356 oneil
08 3n Asst Prof Jeremy Dawkins ESE 3-6129 dawkins
08 10c LtCol Brendan Mulvaney, USMC LCD 3-6355 mulvaney
08 9e Prof Jim D’Archangelo SMA 3-6321 jmd
09 11b Assoc Prof David Miklosovic EAS 3-6445 miklosov
09 9e LCDR Noble Hetherington III, USN SMA 3-6734 hetherin
09 10d  Major John McNulty, USMC FEQ  3-6886  mcnulty 
10 3n Asst Prof Levi DeVries ESE 3-6119 devries
10 10e LtCol Amy McGrath, USMC FPS 3-6860 amcgrath
10 9e Prof Geoffrey Price SMA 3-6702 glp
11 11c  LCDR Crystine Good, USN EME    cgood 
11 9c Assoc Prof Carl Mungan SPH 3-6680 mungan
11 10c CAPT Yevgeniy Malashenok LCD 3-6349 malashen
12 14b  Asst Prof Ann Vanleer ECE  3-3680  vanleer 
12 9b Assoc Prof Ronald Siefert SCH 3-6336 siefert
12 7b CDR Lon Olson, USN LEAD 3-6035 lolson
13 11c LT Trevor Prophet, USN NAOE 3-6458 prophet
13 9e Prof Irina Popovici SMA 3-6708 popovici
13 7b LCDR Daniele Litchford, USN LEAD 3-6019 litchfor
14 14b CDR Owens Walker, USN EEE 3-6153 owalker
14 6c Dr. Tom Lusby CAE 3-2931 lusby
14 10e Prof Priscilla Zotti FPS 3-6851 zotti
15 11c LT Andrew Mueller, USN EME 3-6537 amueller
15 9e CDR Jay Foraker, USN SMA 3-6776 foraker
15 12c CDR Chris Rentfrow, USN HHS 3-6257 rentfrow
16 11c Prof Michelle Koul EME 3-6532 koul
16 9b Asst Prof Melonie Teichert SCH 3-5217 teichert
16 10d  LCDR Jimmy Karam FEQ  3-6884  karam 
17 3n  LCDR Ray Guethler ESE  3-6102  guethler 
17 9b CDR Larry Kennedy, USN SCH 3-6612 lkennedy
17 10c Assoc Prof Joan Chevalier LCD 3-6344 chevalie
18 6c CDR Marty Herzog, USN (Ret) CAE 3-2958 mherzog
18 9b Assoc Prof Wayne Pearson SCH 3-6610 wpearson
18 12a  CDR Mark Mhley HMSS 3-6303  mhley 
19 14b  LT Dan Gift ECE  3-6157  gift
19 9c CDR Rich Downey, USN SPH 3-6665 downey
19 7b LT Justin Mears, USN LEAD 3-6030 mears
20 9f Prof Steve Miner EME 3-6801 miner
20 9b Prof Daniel O'Sullivan SCH 3-6606 osulliva
20 7b LT David Kupper, USN LEAD 3-6047 kuppee
21 1c CAPT Peter Nardi, USN (Ret) AC DEAN 3-1585 nardi
21 9b LT Harry Qui, USN SCH 3-6379 qui
21 12b LCDR John Ryan, USN HEG 3-6231 jryan
22 3n Asst Prof Michael Kutzer  ESE 3-6113 kutzer
22 9f LCDR Jeff Kenney, USN SCS 3-6810 kenney
22 9c  LCDR Jodi Beattie, USN SPH  3-6627  beattie 
22 10e LtCOL Jason Porter, USAF FPS 3-6372 jporter
23 11C Assoc Prof Andrew Smith EME 3-6539 ansmith
23 9b Assoc Prof Amy Roy MacArthur SCH 3-6604 macarthu
23 7d LCDR Alex Dietrich LEAD 3-6360 adietric
24 9f LT Kevin Burnett, USN EME 3-6505 burnett
24 9b LT Robert Russell, USN SCH 3-6639 rrussell
24 10e CDR Paul Ling, USN FPS 3-6873 ling
25 3n Prof Rich O’Brien ESE 3-6134 riobrien
25 9e Asst Prof Nelson Uhan SMA 3-6713 uhan
25 10c LCDR Sean Wolfe, USN LCD 3-6360 wolfe
26 3n  Senior Lecturer Allison Webster-Giddings ESE  3-6120  websterg 
26 9e Assoc Prof Max Wakefield SMA 3-6783 wakefiel
26 12c CDR Mark Belson, USN HHS 3-6273 belson
27 3n Asst Prof Erick Rodriguez-Seda ESE 3-6119 rodrigue
27 9d  LT Erick Roman-Perez, USN SCH  3-6335  romanper 
27 7b CPT Muhammad Mansaray, USA LEAD  3-6544 mansaray
28 11c Assoc Prof Paul Miller NAOE 3-6441 phmiller
28 9f Asst Prof Adam Aviv SCS 3-6655 aviv
28 13f CDR Tim Disher, USN (Ret) IPO 3-2981 disher
28 12b CDR Debbie Fermo, USNR HEG 3-6227 fermo
29 11c Asst Prof Michael Morabito NAOE 3-6428 morabito
29 9c CDR David Hauth, USN SPH 3-6657 hauth
29 13f Ms. Angela Yu IPO 3-2993 akyu
30 11b  LCDR Jim Thurman, USN EAS  3-6408  thurman 
30 9b Assoc Prof Brian Rehill SCH 3-6637 rehill
30 10e Asst Prof Michael Kellermann FPS 3-6859 kellerma
High Validator Advisers
  14a Prof Edwin Zivi ESE 3-6114 zivi
  9b Prof Mark Campbell SCH 3-6619 campbell
  12b Prof Mark McWilliams HEG 3-6201 mcwillia
International Mishipman Adviser
6c Ms. Wendy Madden Academic Center 3-2936 madden
Academic Advising Support
Deputy Director 10k TBD Academic Dean 3-1594 TBD
Director 10d Professor Pam Schmitt Academic Dean 3-1595 pschmitt
Registrar 10k Dr. Chris Davis Registrar 3-6381 cdavis
ADAA 10g Associate Dean Jennifer Waters Academic Dean 3-1581 jwaters
           
go to Top