Class of 2017 Plebe Academic Advisers  

plebe_01.jpg
Co Stop Name Dept Phone Email
(@usna.edu)
1 11a CAPT Jay Bitting, USN E&W 36311 jbitting
9d Assoc Prof Cecily Steppe SO 36558 natunewi
7c LT Robert Molinaro, USN SeaNav 36054 molinaro
2 11c Prof Oscar Barton, Jr. EM 36501 obarton
12c CDR David O'Hora, USN HH 36291 ohora
7c LT Sara McGuigan, USCG SeaNav 36059 mcguigan
3 3n CDR Kevin Doney, USN ES 32941 doney
12b CDR Deborah Fermo, USN HE 36212 fermo
9b LT Katherine Dozier, USN SC 36379 dozier
4 9b Prof Mark Elert SC 36636 elert
12b LCDR Jason Salinas, USN HE 36233 salinas
9b LCDR Brent Richardson, USN EN 36379 richards
5 7b Asst Prof Michael Skerker NL 36027 skerker
10e LCDR Jessica Cleary FP 36858 cleary
9e Asst Prof Brian Munson SM 36764 munson
6 9b CDR Rob Calhoun, USN SC 36601 calhoun
11b LT Meredith Botnick, USN EA 36400 botnick
3n Capt Angela Zunic, USMC CD&T 31902 zunic
7 9e CDR Jay Gutzler, USN SM 36784 gutzler
9b Prof Mark Campbell SC 36619 campbell
11b LTCOL Lou Camardo, USMC EA 36449 camardo
8 9e Prof Jim D’Archangelo SM 36321 jmd
2a Ms. Susan K. Warren ITSD 31433 warren
3n LT Robert Filosa, USN CD&T 31919 filosa
9 2b CDR Pat Stroop, USN (Ret) IR 31914 stroop
2b Ms. Jessica Stroop IR 31912 jstroop
3n Capt Filipe Peerally, USMC ES 36115 peerally
10 11c Assoc Prof Mark Murray EM 36451 mmmurray
12c Asst Prof Rick Ruth HH 36287 ruth
9c LCDR Grant Miller, USN SP 36627 millerg
11c Asst Prof Marshall Millett EM 36456 millett
11 7b CDR Art Gibb, USN LEAD 36009 gibb
11b Visiting Prof Eric Hallberg EA 36459 ehallber
7c LT Andrew Darjany, USN SeaNav 36065 darjany
12 9e Prof Will Traves SM 36774 traves
10e CDR Matthew Testerman, USN FP 36873 testerma
20f LCDR Cynthia Sweeney, USN Comptroller 31624
13 9b Assoc Prof Bill Heuer SC 36631 heuer
3n CDR Michael Hurni, USN ES 36104 hurni
12c Asst Prof Sharika Crawford HH 36223 scrawfor
14 10e Prof Priscilla Zotti FP 36851 zotti
14b CDR Owens Walker, USN ECE 36158 owalker
9c CDR Andrew Lomax, USN SP 36144 alomax
15 10d Assoc Prof Kurtis Swope FE 36892 swope
9e CDR Jay Foraker, USN SM 36776 foraker
11c CDR Stu Blair, USN EM 36521 sblair
16 7b MAJ Kyle Phillips, USMC NL 36046 kphillip
14b Dr. Currie Wooten ECE 36116 cwooten
9c LT Dawn Weaver, USN SP 36696 weaver
17 13 CAPT Roger Isom, USN Diversity 31881 isom
9b CDR Larry Kennedy, USN SC 36612 lkennedy
7c LT David Cook, USN NS 36076 dcook
7c LCDR Andrew Storey, RN NS 36060 astorey
18 9b Assoc Prof Wayne Pearson SC 36610 wpearson
12c Prof Richard Abels HH 35253 abels
11c Dr. Sophoria Westmoreland EM 36526 westmore
19 9e CDR Hite Spencer, USN SM 36734 hspencer
14b Prof Rob Ives ECE 36152 ives
7b LT Kristina Romero, USN LEAD 36021 romero
20 9b Prof Steve Miner SI 36801 miner
11h CAPT Pete Nardi, USN AcDn 31585 nardi
10e LT Douglas Gates, USN FP 36854 gates
21 10c Prof Sharon Voros FL 36359 voros
11c LT Jon Angle, USN EM 36505 angle
7e LT Ian Townsend, USN SeaNav 36074 townsend
22 12c CDR John Freymann HH 36303 freymann
7c LT Thomas Brown, USN SeaNav 36072 tmbrown
9b LT Harry Qui, USN SC
qui
12c Adj Prof Michelle Galway-Kerns HH 35467 mkerns
23 7b LCDR Joseph Smotherman, USN NL 36587 smotherm

12c Prof David Peeler HH 36274 peeler
3n LTJG Thelmar Rosarda, USN CD&T 31923 rosarda
11c Assoc Prof Andrew Smith EM 36539 ansmith
24 10k Dr. Chris Davis Registrar 36381 cdavis

10e CDR Paul Ling, USN FP 36848 ling
9b LT Theron Hamilton, USN SC 36618 theron
3n Intructor Duncan O'Mara ES 32942 omara
25 7b CDR Joseph McInerney LEL 36035 mcinerne
12b Prof Allyson Booth HE 36230 abooth
9c LCDR Michael Sullivan, USN SP 36654 sullivan
9c LT William Murphy, USN SP 36671 wmurphy
26 11h Prof Greg White EN 35101 greg
9b Assoc Prof Ronald Siefert SC 36336 siefert
7b LT Dianna Dietrich, USN LEAD
dietrich
27 2b Ms. Lou Cox IR 31915 cox
12c Asst Prof Lee Pennington HH 36279 penning t
11a CDR Matt Carr, USN EM 36312 macarr
28 13f CDR Tim Disher, USN (Ret) IPO 32981 disher
3n LT Andre Agraviador, USN CD&T 31885 agraviad
7b Capt Kimberly Smith, USMC LEAD smithk
29 12b Prof Timothy O'Brien HE 36201 obrien
14b Visiting Prof Richard Kopka EE 36161 kopka
7b LT Zach Prager, USN LEAD 36546 prager
30 9b Assoc Prof Brian Rehill SC 36637 rehill
11b LCDR Barry Willhite, USN EA 36405 willhite
12b LT Edward Wright, USN HE 36226 ewright
Special 14a Assoc Prof Edwin Zivi ES 36114 zivi
9b Asst Prof Daniel Isaac SC 36602 isaac
10c Prof Sharon Voros FL 36359 voros
6c Ms. Wendy Madden CAE 32936 shekdar
Director,
Plebe
Advising
6c CDR Don Carlson, USN (Ret) CAE 32953 carlson
ADAA 10g Assoc Dean Jennifer Waters AcDn 31581 jwaters

The schedule of training sessions for the Class of 2017 plebe advisers is also available. Please direct all questions to the Director of Plebe Advising.

Back to top