USCGA Directory Administrative Directory  

Position Name Rank Telephone Email
Engineering        
----Civil Hatfield, Charles A. CDR (860) 701-6320 Charles.A.Hatfield@uscga.edu
----Electircal Oatman, Robert R. CDR (860) 444-8541 Robert.R.Oatman@uscga.edu
----Mechanical Foley, Andrew Prof (860) 444-8525 Andrew.Foley@uscga.edu
----Marine Taylor, Todd E. Prof (860) 444-8551 Todd.E.Taylor@uscga.edu
Humanities Sulmasy, Glenn M. CAPT (860) 444-8381 Glenn.M.Sulmasy@uscga.edu
Mathematics McGurer, Melinda D. CAPT (860) 701-6149 Melinda.D.McGurer@uscg.mil
Science        
----Chemistry St. George, Tiffany M. CDR (860) 444-8651 Tiffany.M.St.George@uscg.mil
----Marine Science Mrakovcich, Karina L. Prof (860) 701-6288 Karina.L.Mrakovcich@uscg.mil
----Physics Paolino, Richard N. Prof (860) 444-8643 Richard.N.Paolino@uscg.mil
Management Schuster, Michael H. Prof (860) 444-8335 Michael.H.Schuster@uscga.edu
Back to top