USMA Directory Administrative Directory  

Telephone: (914) 938-extn (commercial) or 688-extn (DSN)

Position Name Rank extn Email
Dean of the Academic Board Finnegan, Patrick BG 2000 David.Dominick@usma.edu
Vice Dean for Education Ragsdale, Daniel COL 3615 Daniel.Ragsdale@usma.edu
Acting Vice Dean for Resources Kastner, Thomas COL 5007 Thomas.Kastner@usma.edu
Vice Dean for Administration Laudeman, Kent Dr. 3334 Kent.Laudeman@usma.edu
Academic Affairs Division Keith, Bruce Dr. 6321 Bruce.Keith@usma.edu
Information and Educational Technology Division Dodge, Ronald LTC 3933 Curtis.Carver@usma.edu
Center for Enhanced Performance – Deputy Director Ohlson, Carl LTC 4379 Carl.Ohlson@usma.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence Evans, Mark Dr. 5502 Mark.Evans@usma.edu
Intellectual International Developmental Division Alosh, Mahdi Dr. 0041 Mahdi.Alosh@usma.edu
USMA Library Barth, Joe Mr. 3833 Joseph.Barth@usma.edu
Academic Research Division Landowne, Stephen Dr. 5868 Stephen.Landowne@usma.edu
Operations and Registrar Division Dalton, Jim Dr. 2050 Jim.Dalton@usma.edu
Plans and Resources Division Lainis, Thomas Dr. 5811 Thomas.Lainis@usma.edu
Acting Prof & Head, Dept of Behavioral Sciences and Leadership Sweeney, Patrick COL 5015 Patrick.Sweeney @usma.edu  
Prof & Head, Dept of Chemistry & Life Sciences Albee, David C. COL 3900 David.Allbee@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Civil & Mechanical Engineering Ressler, Stephen COL 2478 Stephen.Ressler@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences Ressler, Eugene COL 5582 Eugene.Ressler@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of English Kerin, James R. COL 2058 James.Kerin@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Foreign Languages McPeak, Rickie COL 4482 Rickie.McPeak@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Geography and Environmental Engineering Palka, Eugene COL 2300 Eugene.Palka@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of History Betros, Lance COL 3300 Lance.Betros@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Law Ryan, Maritza S. COL 3510 Maritza.Ryan@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Mathematical Sciences Phillips, Michael COL 5285 Michael.Phillips@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Physics Winkel, Raymond COL 3910 Raymond.Winkel@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Social Sciences Meese, Michael COL 2800 Michael.Meese@usma.edu
Prof & Head, Dept of Systems Engineering Trainor, Tim COL 5534 Tim.Trainor@usma.edu
Back to top