USNA | BGO

Blue and Gold Officers are volunteers who can help guide you through the admissions process. When emailing a BGO, please be respectful of their time and volunteer status. Your BGO may not be able to get back to you right away. Below is a list of Area Coordinators who can put you in touch with your local BGO. Please email your Area Coordinator with your full name, contact information, and the name of your high school. You may also contact the admissions office directly with any questions or concerns at 410-293-1858.

ALABAMA
Lieutenant Commander William Cook
E-mail: mitwcook@bellsouth.net
Zip code areas 350-369

ALASKA
Joseph Zimmermann
E-mail: joezimmak@gmail.com
Zip code areas 995-999

ARIZONA
Colonel Joseph Maquire
E-mail: jrmaguire@cox.net
Zip code areas 850-869

ARKANSAS
Captain Scott Pursley
E-mail: spursley@aol.com
Zip code areas 716-729

CALIFORNIA
Commander Brian Murphy
E-mail: brian.murphy@exelisinc.com
Zip code areas 939-951, 954-955

Robert Proano
E-mail: rproano730@gmail.com
Zip code areas 952-953, 956-961

Captain Derek Roberts
E-mail: droberts@nalco.com
Zip code areas 930-938

John Stammreich
E-mail: usnalosangeles@gmail.com
Zip code areas 900-905, 909-916, 918, 929

Captain Michael McVay
E-mail: mike.mcvay@ngc.com
Zip code areas 919-922

Commander Nick Madigan
E-mail: nick@alisonmortgage.com
Zip code areas 906-908, 917, 926-928

Captain Stephen Andres
E-mail: StephenMAndres@gmail.com
Zip code areas 923-925

COLORADO
Ross Schmidt
E-mail: rossaschmidt@msn.com
Zip code areas 803-819

Captain Richard Eason
E-mail: dick.eason@lycos.com
Zip code areas 800-802

CONNECTICUT
Evan Barnet
E-mail: evan@barnetassociates.com
Zip code areas 060-069

DELAWARE
Commander William Soer
E-mail: wwsoer@aol.com
Zip code areas 197-199

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Lieutenant Commander Brady Schildknecht
E-mail: brady@1992.usna.com
Zip code areas 200, 202-205

FLORIDA
Vickie DiGiovanni
E-mail: vickieldg@bellsouth.net
Zip code areas 320-322, 327-329, 347, 349

Captain Dennis Neutze
E-mail: dennis.navy65@googlemail.com
Zip code areas 330-334, 339, 341, 348

Captain Steven Swift
E-mail: sswift@1987.usna.com
Zip code areas 326, 335-338, 342-346

Captain Joan Platz
E-mail: joanplatz.bgo@gmail.com
Zip code areas 323-325

GEORGIA
Ned Hunter
E-mail: ned.hunter@1981.usna.com
Zip code areas 300-319, 399

HAWAII/Guam & the Pacific Islands
Rear Admiral Alma Grocki
E-mail: alma.grocki@navy.mil
Zip code areas 967-969

IDAHO
Commander Roy Ledesma
E-mail: roy.ledesma@gmail.com
Zip code areas 832-838, 979

ILLINOIS
Robert Falardeau
E-mail: raffamily@comcast.net
Zip code areas 600-608, 610-611

Commander Michael Carnes
E-mail: usna74@att.net
Zip code areas 609, 612-629

INDIANA
Captain Timothy Naville
E-mail: tnaville@twc.com
Zip code areas 460-479

IOWA
John Lepley
E-mail: johnlepley@hotmail.com
Zip code areas 500-529

KANSAS
Commander John Doswell
E-mail: johndoswell@1979.usna.com
Zip code areas 663-679

Commander Jeffrey M. Kranz
E-mail: jkranz@1974.usna.com
Zip code areas 640-649, 653, 656-662

KENTUCKY
Captain Gregory Reinhardt
E-mail: captaingreg@insightbb.com
Zip code areas 400-429

LOUISIANA
CDR Kirk Benson
E-mail: KirkBenson87@USNALouisiana.org
Zip code areas 700-715

MAINE
Jennifer Tyll
E-mail: jenbohrtyll@gmail.com
Zip code areas 039-049

MARYLAND
Patricia Thumm
E-mail: thummmw@md.metrocast.net
Zip code areas: 206-209, 215, 217

Lieutenant Commander Barry Davis
E-mail: barry.davis@1985.usna.com
Zip code areas: 210-214, 216, 218-219

MASSACHUSETTS
Jack Dunnigan
E-mail: jdunnbb@aol.com
Zip code areas: 010-013, 014-020

Reid Oslin
E-mail: reid.oslin.1@bc.edu
Zip code areas 021-027

MICHIGAN
Michael Bennett
E-mail: mbbennett@comcast.net
Zip code areas 480-489, 492

Captain Douglas Bishop
E-mail: doug1@bishopheintz.com
Zip code areas 490-491, 493-499

MINNESOTA
Captain Mark Salmen
E-mail: mark.salmen@1973.usna.com
Zip code areas 550-569

MISSISSIPPI
Aaron Bartlett
E-mail: md11fr8av8r@aol.com
Zip code areas 386-398

MISSOURI
Commander Jeffrey Kranz
E-mail: jkranz@1974.usna.com
Zip code areas 640-649, 653, 656-662

Commander Michael Carnes
E-mail: usna74@att.net
Zip code areas 630-639, 650-652, 654-655

MONTANA
Commander Michael Kreyenhagen
E-mail: kreyten@yahoo.com
Zip code areas 590-599

NEBRASKA
Commander David E. Weaver
E-mail: dweaver@oopd.com
Zip code areas 680-699

NEVADA
Captain Scott Shire
E-mail: scott.shire@dhs.gov
Zip code areas 890-899

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Captain Raymond Cravaack
E-mail: usnanh@yahoo.com
Zip code areas 030-038

NEW JERSEY
Commander William Squires
E-mail: rs.ci@verizon.net
Zip code areas 070-079, 088-089

David Restrepo
E-mail: dwrestrepo@aol.com
Zip code areas 080-087

NEW MEXICO
Captain Dick Dommers
E-mail: usnabgo@yahoo.com
Zip code areas 870-899

NEW YORK
Thomas Ravener
E-mail: Tom.Ravener@gmail.com
Zip code areas 130-139, 148-149

Commander William deVries
E-mail: wdevries@nycap.rr.com
Zip code areas 120-123, 128-129

Major David Terwilliger
E-mail: DTerwilliger@hvc.rr.com
Zip code areas 004, 105-109, 124-127

Richard Kievit
E-mail: kiwiusna@rochester.rr.com
Zip code areas 140-147

Robert Madden
E-mail: usna72@aol.com
Zip code areas 005, 11001-11003,
11006-11099, 117-119

Greg Costello
E-mail: surprise.sv@gmail.com
Zip code areas 100-104, 11004-11005,
111-116

NORTH CAROLINA
Mike Roberts
E-mail: ncbgo9376@gmail.com
Zip code areas 270-289

NORTH DAKOTA
Sue Canham
E-mail: scanham@bis.midco.net
Zip code areas 580-589

OHIO
Kevin Queen
E-mail: queen.ks@gmail.com
Zip code areas 450-456, 458-459

Captain David Chilson
E-mail: Chilson@cs.bgsu.edu
Zip code areas 434-436, 448-449

Captain Michael Crites
E-mail: michael.crites@dinsmore.com
Zip code areas 430-433, 437-439, 457

Commander Thomas Hartline
E-mail: Thomas.w.hartline@nasa.gov
Zip code areas 440-447

OKLAHOMA
Commander Harry Rouse
E-mail: HVRouse@aol.com
Zip code areas 730-749

OREGON
Captain James Bewick
E-mail: Jsbewick@aol.com
Zip code areas 970-978

PENNSYLVANIA
Captain David Gates
E-mail: LJREESE357@aol.com
Zip code areas 150-165, 167

Lieutenant Commander James Lare
E-mail: jlare@comcast.net
Zip code areas 188-194

Captain Gary Labuda
E-mail: gary.labuda@1979.usna.com
Zip code areas 166, 168-187, 195-196

PUERTO RICO/VIRGIN ISLANDS
Miguel A. Ortiz
E-mail: ortiz.mike@gmail.com
Zip code areas 006-009

RHODE ISLAND
Captain Stuart Craig
E-mail: sbcraig@1986.usna.com
Zip code areas 028-029

SOUTH CAROLINA
Eve Dallas
E-mail: dallasbgo@gmail.com
Zip code areas 290-299

SOUTH DAKOTA
Sharon Holt
E-mail: holtsharonl@aol.com
Zip code areas 570-579

TENNESSEE
Commander Paul Schuhlein
E-mail: pschuhlein@yahoo.com
Zip code areas 375, 380-383

Thomas Forsythe
E-mail: tom_forsythe@kyzen.com
Zip code areas 370-372, 384-385

Commander Richard Cataldi
E-mail: cdrcataldi@tds.net
Zip code areas 373-374, 376-379

TEXAS
Commander William Rivera
E-mail: billrivera@juno.com
Zip code areas 769, 790-791, 793-794,
797-799

Commander Robert Mackey
E-mail: bobmackey70@verizon.net
Zip code areas 760-768, 792, 795-796

Major Bruce Davis
E-mail: bruce.davis@parsons.com
Zip code areas 779-789

Rick Mawdsley
E-mail: ramawdsley@gmail.com
Zip code areas 759, 770-778

Captain Thomas Kapurch
E-mail: tom.kapurch@gmail.com
Zip code areas 750-758

UTAH
Captain Robert Beer
E-mail: beerutah@msn.com
Zip code areas 840-849

VERMONT
Lieutenant Commander Joe Preddy
E-mail: preddy73@msn.com
Zip code areas 840-849

VIRGINIA
Captain James Czerwonky
E-mail: jczerwonky@verizon.net
Zip code areas 201, 220-228

Quigg Lawrence
E-mail: QuiggLawrence@gmail.com
Zip code areas 229, 240-246

Lieutenant Commander David Lannetti
E-mail: dlannetti@vanblk.com
Zip code areas 230-239

WASHINGTON
Lieutenant Commander Michael Beard
E-mail: mrbeard45@gmail.com
Zip code areas 839, 980-986, 988-994

WEST VIRGINIA
Ed Miller
E-mail: ed_miller@ml.com
Zip code areas 247-269

WISCONSIN
Commander Craig Walker
E-mail: craig.a.walker@ge.com
Zip code areas 530-549

WYOMING
Lieutenant Commander Emerick Huber
Email: ehuber@bresnan.net
Zip code areas 820-831

U. S. CITIZENS OVERSEAS
Commander Tim Fox
E-mail: timfox97@hotmail.com
All foreign country codes

NAPS/FLEET
LSC Maximo Regino
E-mail: regino@usna.edu
Zip codes: APO, FPO

 
Admissions
BGO
USNA Home

For more news about USNA, visit us on

facebook       Flickr       YouTube       Twitter       News(Rss)