Visit USNA  

95.jpg

We would like to meet you if you are in the Annapolis area and want to learn more about the admissions process. Come see us on the second floor of the Admissions Office at 52 King George Street. 

Interested students, parents, and educators are encouraged to attend one of two daily briefings. These briefings will last approximately 1 hour and will include an informative discussion led by an active duty Navy or Marine Corps admission officer. These officers are admissions experts and can address the questions you have about gaining entrance into the Naval Academy. No appointment is necessary to attend these briefings.

Tours are available before or after the brief through our visitor center.

Admissions Briefing Times

Monday - Saturday 10 a.m. & 2 p.m.*

*- excluding Federal holidays

2015 Federal Holiday Schedule
Date
Holiday
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

**Note: Admissions briefs are held on the second floor of the Admissions Office in Halsey Field House, located just inside Gate 1.

More information about visiting the United States Naval Academy is available on the general visiting page.

Back to top