Blackboard Assistance

Blackboard Innovative Teaching Series Sessions

Blackboard User Group information sessions cover issues, features, and tools in our current version of Blackboard. Sessions can cover the Content System, Discussion Board, Archiving, Exporting and Importing course materials, Gradebook, Groups, Collaboration tools, and the Test Creation features in Blackboard. All departments and faculty members will receive email invitations when each session is scheduled.

Session Calendar:

Assignment Drop Boxes (Including SafeAssign)
  • Wed., 28 Jan., 1200-1300, Nimitz 107
  • Wed.,11 Mar., 1200-1300, Nimitz 107

Blogs, Wikis and Journals
  • Wed., 4 Feb., 1200-1300, Nimitz 107
  • Wed., 25 Mar. 1200-1300, Nimitz 107

Tests, Surveys and Pools

  • Wed., 18 Feb., 1200-1300, Nimitz 107
  • Wed., 8 Apr., 1200-1300, Nimitz 107

Grade Center

  • Wed., 25 Feb., 1200-1300, Nimitz 107
  • Wed., 15 Apr., 1200-1300

Content System

  •  Wed., 4 Mar., 1200-1300, Nimitz 107
  • Wed., 22 Apr., 1200-1300, Nimitz 107
Loading...
go to Top