U.S. Naval Academy

Center for Biometric Signal Processing

   Home Vision/Mission  Research Team Research Papers Lab Equipment Research Projects Outreach

 

Dr. Ryan Rakvic, Director

410-293-6166

rakvic@usna.edu

 

Dr. Randy Broussard

410-293-6131

broussar@usna.edu

 

Dr. Hau Ngo

410-293-6179

ngo@usna.edu

 

Dr. Robert Ives

410-293-6165

ives@usna.edu

 

LCDR Robert Schultz

410-293-6162

rschultz@usna.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Murphy

410-293-6150

murphy@usna.edu

 

Dr. James R. Matey

908-839-9002

james.matey@nist.gov