USNA | Contact Us

Contact Information
Dr. Gregory White Director greg@usna.edu
Dr. Michael Schultz Associate Director mschultz@usna.edu
John Zseleczky Branch Head johnz@usna.edu
  Department Secretary hydrosec@usna.edu
Staff
Bill Beaver Naval Architect wmbeaver@usna.edu
Louise Wallendorf Ocean Engineer lou@usna.edu
Mark Pavkov Naval Architect pavkov@usna.edu
Don Bunker Naval Architect Technician bunker@usna.edu
Dan Rhodes Naval Architect Technician djrhodes@usna.edu
Pam Majors Secretary majors@usna.edu
Active Duty Staff
DC2(SW) Timbers Lab Tech timebers@usna.edu
EM2(SW) Ramesar Lab Tech ramesar@usna.edu
 
Hydromechanics Laboratory
USNA Home

For more news about USNA, visit us on

facebook       Flickr       YouTube       Twitter       News(Rss)