Division Staff  

lel_faculty_02.jpg
Faculty E-mail Phone
CDR Wesley Huey, USN
Permanent Military Professor -- Director, LEAD Division
huey@usna.edu 410-293-6010
LtCol Carroll Connelley, USMC
Assistant Professor -- Deputy Director, LEAD Divison
connelle@usna.edu 410-293-6022
CDR David Smith, USN
Permanent Military Professor -- Chairman, LEL Department
dsmith@usna.edu 410-293-6017
Brad Johnson
LEAD Division Senior Professor
johnsonb@usna.edu 410-293-6545
Joseph Thomas
USNA Class of '61 Professor of Leadership Education
jjthomas@usna.edu 410-293-6006
LT Kristina Romero, USN
Assistant Director, LEAD Division
romero@usna.edu 410-293-6141
Helen Edwards
LEAD Division Secretary
edwardsh@usna.edu 410-293-6008
Back to top