Faculty  

${defaultAlt}
Faculty E-mail Phone
CDR David Smith, USN
Permanent Military Professor -- Department Chairman
dsmith@usna.edu 410-293-6017
CAPT Leonie Campbell, USMC
Instructor
lcampbel@usna.edu 410-293-6023
CAPT Diana Cangelosi, USN (Ret)
Senior Military Instructor
cangelos@usna.edu 410-293-6027
LtCol Carroll Connelley, USMC
Assistant Professor -- Deputy Director, LEAD Divison
connelle@usna.edu 410-293-6022
LT Dianna Dietrich, USN
Instructor
dietrich@usna.edu 410-293-6029
CAPT William Difilippo, USN (Ret)
Senior Military Instructor
difilipp@usna.edu 410-293-6548
Chris Eberle
Associate Professor
eberle@usna.edu 410-293-6018
David Garren
Associate Professor
garren@usna.edu 410-293-6020
CDR Arthur Gibb, USN
Permanent Military Professor
gibb@usna.edu 410-293-6009
LCDR Michael Good, USN
Junior Permanent Military Professor
mgood@usna.edu 410-293-6015
LT David Grow, USN
Assistant Professor
grow@usna.edu 410-293-6047
CDR Kevin Haney, USN (Ret)
Distinguished Military Professor
kjhaney@usna.edu 410-293-6057
CDR Wesley Huey, USN
Permanent Military Professor -- Director, LEAD Division
huey@usna.edu 410-293-6010
Brad Johnson
Professor
johnsonb@usna.edu 410-293-6545
LCDR William Kuebler, USN
Assistant Professor
kuebler@usna.edu 410-293-6031
Lawrence Lengbeyer
Associate Professor
lengbeye@usna.edu 410-293-2114
LT Randall Leonard, USN
Assistant Professor
rleonard@usna.edu 410-293-6043
LCDR Danielle Litchford, USN
Junior Permanent Military Professor
litchfor@usna.edu 410-293-6548
CPT Val Lopez, USA
Instructor
vlopez@usna.edu 410-293-6013
CDR Joseph McInerney, USN
Permanent Military Professor
mcinerne@usna.edu 410-293-6035
CDR Kevin Mullaney, USN
Permanent Military Professor
mullaney@usna.edu 410-293-6040
LT Jeffrey Murse, USN
Assistant Professor
murse@usna.edu 410-293-6011
Jeff Neufeld
Senior Military Instructor
neufeld@usna.edu 410-293-6030
CAPT James Pendley, USN (Ret)
Senior Military Instructor
pendley@usna.edu 410-293-6053
Maj Kyle Phillips, USMC
Instructor
kphillip@usna.edu 410-293-6046
LT Walter Point, USN
Instructor
point@usna.edu 410-293-6055
LT Zachary Prager, USN
Assistant Professor
prager@usna.edu 410-293-6546
LT Kristina Romero, USN
Instructor
romero@usna.edu 410-293-6021
Judith Rosenstein
Assistant Professor
rosenste@usna.edu 410-293-6028
CAPT William Rubel, USN (Ret)
Distinguished Military Professor
rubel@usna.edu 410-293-6014
LT Brian Rutledge, USN
Instructor
rutledge@usna.edu 410-193-6016
LT Bridget Seymour, USN
Instructor
seymour@usna.edu 410-293-6015
Michael Skerker
Assistant Professor
skerker@usna.edu 410-293-6012
Capt Kimberly Smith, USMC
Instructor
smithk@usna.edu 410-293-6033
LCDR Joseph Smotherman, USN
Instructor
smotherm@usna.edu 410-293-6587
Joseph Thomas
USNA Class of '61 Professor of Leadership Education
jjthomas@usna.edu 410-293-6006
LT Trevor Thompson, USN
Instructor
thompson@usna.edu 410-293-6027
LCDR Kelly Welsh, USN
Junior Permanent Military Professor
kwelsh@usna.edu 410-293-6019
LT Frank Zalom, USN
Instructor
zalom@usna.edu 410-293-6026

Back to Top

Back to top

Back to top