Faculty and Staff

Dr. Aaron Smith, (Chairman)
Director, Musical Activities
asmith@usna.edu
Mr. Monte Maxwell
Director of Chapel Music
maxwell@usna.edu
Mrs. Stephanie Woodall
Musical Activities Coordinator
woodall@usna.edu
Ms. Helen Arguello
Administrative Assistant
arguello@usna.edu
Mr. Jeff Weir
Drum & Bugle Corps Director
weir@usna.edu
Mr. Richard DeCapio
Drum & Bugle Corps Assistant Director
decapio@usna.edu
Ms. Kate Sheehan
Brass and Visual Instructor
Mr. Chris Previc
Brass and Visual Instructor
Ms. Amy Weldon
Brass and Visual Instructor
Mr. Bill Hiett
Brass and Visual Instructor
Mr. Derek Stults
Pit Instructor
Mr. Dawn Garish
Halloween Concert Choreographer
Mr. Bill McKinnley
Pipes and Drums Director
Mr. Jon Quigg
Celtic Drum Instructor
Ms. Cindy Bauchspies
Women's Glee Club
bauchspi@usna.edu
Ms. Karla Scott
Gospel Choir
scottk@usna.edu
Mr. James Cunningham
Gospel Choir Accompanist
Mr. Michael Scott
Gospel Choir Accompanist
Mr. Steven McBryde
Gospel Choir Accompanist
Mr. Matthew Tucker
Gospel Choir Accompanist
Ms. Rosemarie Schwer
Cantor
Ms. Doris Keating
Assistant Organist
Ms. Stephanie Roland
Chapel Musician
Mr. William Myers
Chapel Musician
Mr. Bradley Bennett
Chapel Musician
Ms. Debrah Dawson
Chapel Musician
Dr. Lars Tatom
Winter Musical Director
Ms. Jodi Adkins
Winter Musical Choreographer
Mr. Pat Stone
Piano Curator
Mr. Bard Wickkiser
Organ Curator