Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering
rickover-hall-masthead.jpg

Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Kriebel, David L.
Professor, Chair
410-293-6421 342A Rickover Hall kriebel@usna.edu
Price, David J.
CDR, Senior Instructor
410-293-6460 342C Rickover Hall dprice@usna.edu
Schultz, Michael P.
Professor, Director of Hydro Lab
410-293-6440 343 Rickover Hall mschultz@usna.edu
White, Gregory J.
Professor, Director of Naval Architecture
410-293-6423 343 Rickover Hall greg@usna.edu
Mouring, Sarah E
Professor, Director of Ocean Engineering
410-293-6442 331B Rickover Hall mouring@usna.edu
Woertz, Jeffrey
CDR, Asst. Prof., Associate Chair
410-293-6524 342B Rickover Hall woertz@usna.edu
Bhattacharyya, Rameswar
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6444 231 Rickover Hall bhattach@usna.edu
Cardinale, Michael
LCDR, Instructor
410-293-6457 234 Rickover Hall cardinal@usna.edu
Dawson, Thomas H.
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6448 335 Rickover Hall dawson@usna.edu
Falls, Jaye
Assistant Professor
410-293-6437 350 Rickover Hall falls@usna.edu
Fredriksson, David W.
Associate Professor
410-293-6434 347 Rickover Hall fredriks@usna.edu
Gensheimer, Robert James
LT, Instructor
410-293-6443 359 Rickover Hall gensheim@usna.edu
Gish, Andrew
CDR, Instructor
410-293-6585 234 Rickover Hall gish@usna.edu
Hightower, Mike
LT, Instructor
410-293-6446 346 Rickover Hall hightowe@usna.edu
Johnson, Bruce
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6484 335 Rickover Hall johnson@usna.edu
Judge, Carolyn Q.
Assistant Professor
410-293-6512 343 Rickover Hall judge@usna.edu
LaPenna, Joshua
CDR, Senior Instructor
410-293-6425 343 Rickover Hall lapenna@usna.edu
Mayer, Robert H.
Professor
410-293-6432 336 Rickover Hall mayer@usna.edu
McCormick, Michael E.
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6484 335 Rickover Hall mmccormi@usna.edu
Miller, Paul
Associate Professor
410-293-6441 319 Rickover Hall phmiller@usna.edu
Morabito, Michael
Assistant Professor
410-293-6428 359 Rickover Hall morabito@usna.edu
Prophet, Trevor
LT, Instructor
293-6458 Rickover 354 prophet@usna.edu
Rice, Janice
CDR, Instructor
410-293-6524 350 Rickover Hall jrice@usna.edu
Robillard, David J.
CDR, Assistant Professor
410-293-6442 358 Rickover Hall robillar@usna.edu
Waters, Jennifer K.
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
410-293-6413 333E Rickover Hall jwaters@usna.edu
Wellington, Lisa
Education Technician
410-293-6420 342 Rickover Hall wellingt@usna.edu
go to Top