Chemistry Staff  

physics_002.jpg

Dr. Dan Durfey

Department Supervisor
401-841-3185
durfey@naps.edu



Ms. Mary Adams

Tutor

adams@naps.edu



Dr. Benedict Aurian-Blajeni

Instructor
401-841-1360
aurian@naps.edu



Dr. Karen Chang

Instructor
401-841-1380
chang@naps.edu



Professor David Futoma

Instructor
401-841-3159
futoma@naps.edu



Dr. Juanita Gearing

Laboratory Manager
401-841-4119
gearing@naps.edu



Dr. William Glassco

Instructor-Supplemental
401-841-1396
glassco@naps.edu



Dr. Richard Krieger

Instructor-Supplemental
401-841-1396
krieger@naps.edu



Dr. Sandra Shotwell

Instructor
401-841-1414
shotwell@naps.edu



Dr. Michael Sisak

Instructor
401-841-3489
sisak@naps.edu



Ms. Ellen Will

Tutor

will@naps.edu



Back to top