English Staff  

${defaultAlt}

Professor Richard Flinn

Department Supervisor
401-841-3178
Flinn@naps.edu



Professor Fran Coulter

Instructor
401-841-1392
coulter@naps.edu



Professor Ryan Ehmke

Instructor
401-841-3011
ehmke@naps.edu



Dr. Theo Greenblatt

Instructor
401-841-1398
greenblatt@naps.edu



Professor Lori Hawks

Instructor-Supplemental
401-841-1413
hawks@naps.edu



Dr. Jason Philips

Instructor
401-841-1411
jphillips@naps.edu



Professor Jay Turner

Instructor
401-841-1418
jturner@naps.edu



Dr. Joan Vredenburgh

Instructor
401-841-1421
vredenburgh@naps.edu



Back to top