Naval Academy Preparatory School
Math calculator and formula

Mathematics Staff

Name Phone Office Email
Monagle, Kevin
Professor, Department Supervisor
401-841-3011 monagle@naps.edu
Aakre, Thor
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1357 aakre@naps.edu
Bratter, Craig
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1370 bratter@naps.edu
Bray, Jake
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1384 bray@naps.edu
Gesmondi, Mary Jane
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1394 gesmondi@naps.edu
Kunicki, Joseph
Dr., Instructor
401-841-1401 kunicki@naps.edu
Lawrence, Chris
Professor, Supp. Instructor
401-841-1405 lawrence@naps.edu
Lynch, Vince
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1407 lynch@naps.edu
Marnik, Steve
Professor, Tutor
401-841-4108 marnik@naps.edu
Peeples, Matthew
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1410 peeples@naps.edu
Stabley, Rich
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1415 stabley@naps.edu
Vitalo, Paul
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1419 vitalo@naps.edu
go to Top