Naval Academy Preparatory School
Math calculator and formula

Mathematics Staff

Professor Kevin Monagle

Department Supervisor
401-841-3011
monagle@naps.edu

Professor Thor Aakre

Instructor
401-841- 1357
aakre@naps.edu

Professor Craig Bratter

Instructor
401-841-1370
bratter@naps.edu

Professor Jake Bray

Instructor
401-841-1384
bray@naps.edu

Professor Mary Jane Gesmondi

Instructor
401-841-1394
gesmondi@naps.edu

Dr. Joseph Kunicki

Instructor
401-841-1401
kunicki@naps.edu

Professor Chris Lawrence

Supp. Instructor
401-841-1405
lawrence@naps.edu

Professor Vince Lynch

Instructor
401-841-1407
lynch@naps.edu

Professor Steve Marnik

Tutor
401-841-4108
marnik@naps.edu

Professor Matthew Peeples

Instructor
401-841-1410
peeples@naps.edu

Professor Rick Stabley

Instructor
401-841-1415
stabley@naps.edu

Professor Paul Vitalo

Instructor
401-841-1419
vitalo@naps.edu

go to Top