Mathematics Staff  

math_017.jpg

Prof Kevin Monagle

Dept. Supervisor
401-841-3011
monagle@naps.edu



Prof Thor Aakre

Instructor
401-841- 1357
aakre@naps.edu



Prof Craig Bratter

Instructor
401-841-1370
bratter@naps.edu



Prof Jake Bray

Instructor
401-841-1384
bray@naps.edu



Prof Mary Jane Gesmondi

Instructor
401-841-1394
gesmondi@naps.edu



Dr. Joseph Kunicki

Instructor
401-841-1401
kunicki@naps.edu



Prof Chris Lawrence

Supp. Instructor
401-841-1403
lawrence@naps.edu



Prof Vince Lynch

Instructor
401-841-1407
lynch@naps.edu



Prof Steve Marnik

Tutor

marnik@naps.edu



Prof Matt Peeples

Instructor
401-841-1410
peeples@naps.edu



Prof Rick Stabley

Instructor
401-841-1415
stabley@naps.edu



Prof Paul Vitalo

Instructor
401-841-1419
vitalo@naps.edu



Back to top