Physics Staff  

physics_006.jpg

Dr. Michael Bleiweiss

Department Supervisor
401-841-3036
bleiweiss@naps.edu



Dr. Daniel Cartin

Instructor
401-841-1372
cartin@naps.edu



Dr. Juanita Gearing

Laboratory Manager
401-841-4119
gearing@naps.edu



Professor William Gorman

Instructor
401-841-1361
gorman@naps.edu



Professor Beth Greene

Instructor - Supplemental
401-841-1719




Professor Kaitlin Grenier

Instructor
401-841-1428
grenier@naps.edu



Professor John Macaluso

Instructor
401-841-1417
macaluso@naps.edu



Professor Daniel Martin

Instructor
401-841-1403
dmartin@naps.edu



Dr. Daniel Mixson

Instructor
401-841-1404
mixson@naps.edu



Professor George Fairbanks

Tutor

gfairban@naps.edu



Back to top