Naval Academy Preparatory School
Physics

Physics Staff

Name Phone Office Email
Bleiweiss, Michael
Dr., Department Supervisor
401-841-3036 bleiweiss@naps.edu
Cartin, Daniel
Dr., Instructor
401-841-1372 cartin@naps.edu
Fairbanks, George
Professor, tutor
gfairban@naps.edu
Gorman, William
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1361 gorman@naps.edu
Greene, Beth
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1720 bgreene@naps.edu
Grenier, Kaitlin
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1428 grenier@naps.edu
Macaluso, John
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1417 macaluso@naps.edu
Martin, Daniel
Professor, Instructor
401-841-1403 dmartin@naps.edu
Mixson, Daniel
Dr., Professor
401-841-1404 mixson@naps.edu
Paul, David
Professor, Tutor
paul@naps.edu
go to Top