Naval Academy Preparatory School
Physics

Physics Staff

Dr. Michael Bleiweiss

Department Supervisor
401-841-3036
bleiweiss@naps.edu

Dr. Daniel Cartin

Instructor
401-841-1372
cartin@naps.edu

Professor Beth Greene

Instructor - Supplemental
401-841-1719

Professor William Gorman

Instructor
401-841-1361
gorman@naps.edu

Professor John Macaluso

Instructor
401-841-1417
macaluso@naps.edu

Professor Kaitlin Grenier

Instructor
401-841-1428
grenier@naps.edu

Dr. Daniel Mixson

Instructor
401-841-1404
mixson@naps.edu

Professor Daniel Martin

Instructor
401-841-1403
dmartin@naps.edu

Professor George Fairbanks

Tutor
gfairban@naps.edu

go to Top