Athletics Staff  

althletics_old
Name Title Phone Email
 
Administration
Bryan Brouse Director of Athletics 401-841-3413 brouse@naps.edu
 
Athletic Trainer / Medical
Jason Kizzee Head Athletic Trainer 401-841-1248 kizzee@naps.edu
Ensign Greg White Assistant Athletic Trainer 401-841-3369 gwhite@naps.edu
HM3 Amanda Harden Physical Therapy Tech 401-841-1248 harden@naps.edu
 
Baseball 
Mick Lefort Head Coach

Karen Byrne Contact for Baseball 401-841-1425 kbyrne@naps.edu
 
Basketball - Men's
Jeromy Yetter Head Coach 401-841-1426 yetter@naps.edu
 
Basketball - Women's
Karen Byrne Head Coach 401-841-1425 kbyrne@naps.edu
 
Cross Country 
Mark Donahue Head Coach 401-841-1340 donahue@naps.edu
 
Football
J.P. Shevory Head Coach 401-841-4732 shevory@naps.edu
Doug Borsari Assistant Coach 401-841-6964 borsari@naps.edu
Jason MacDonald Assistant Coach 401-841-1423 jmacdona@naps.edu
 
Lacrosse 
Tim Harder Head Coach 401-841-1416 harder@naps.edu
 
Track and Field
Jason MacDonald Head Coach 401-841-1423 jmacdona@naps.edu
Doug Borsari Assistant Coach 401-841-6964 borsari@naps.edu
Mark Donahue Assistant Coach  401-841-1340 donahue@naps.edu
 
Wrestling
ENS Mike Letts Head Coach 401-841-4255 letts@naps.edu
Back to top