Midshipmen Officers  

MID Saluting from behind

USNA NESA is led by the following Midshipmen:

President: 1/C Tim Waterman
Vice President: 1/C Steven Gregg
OPS: 2/C Sam Peters
Quartermaster: 2/C Colston Polly
Treasurer: 2/C Mitchell Evans
Secretary: 2/C Jarred Gillie
Tours Coordinator: 3/C C J Fennell

Name Phone Office Email
MIDN 3/C Tim Fisher
Tours Coordinator
Back to top