Political Science Department
Open Books
Clock Tower

Faculty

All offices are located in Nimitz Library, Ground Floor.

Name Phone Office Email
Testerman, Matthew A.
CDR, USN, PMP, Department Chair
410-293-6851 G117 testerma@usna.edu
Ling, Paul J.
CDR, USN, PMP, Assoc. Chair
410-293-6848 G113 ling@usna.edu
Hull, Linda
Administrative Assistant
410-293-6850 G115 hull@usna.edu
Biziouras, Nikolaos
Assoc. Professor
410-293-6849 G135 bizioura@usna.edu
Cavaiola, Larry
Distinguished Visiting Prof.
410-293-6375 G138 cavaiola@usna.edu
Chiodi, Jason
LCDR, USN
410-293-6847 G084 chiodi@usna.edu
Cleary, Jessica
LCDR, USN, JPMP
410-293-6858 G103 cleary@usna.edu
Curtas, Stephen D.
LCDR, USN
410-293-6871 G086 curtas@usna.edu
Curtis, Willie
Assoc. Professor
410-293-6861 G128 wcurtis@usna.edu
Davenport, Tiffany
Asst. Prof
410-293-6844 G088 tdavenpo@usna.edu
Deng, Yong
Professor
410-293-6857 G131 deng@usna.edu
Doherty, Brendan
Assoc. Professor
410-293-6371 G132 doherty@usna.edu
Ernst, Howard R.
Professor
410-293-6875 G101 ernst@usna.edu
Frantzich, Stephen E.
Professor
410-293-6865 G121 frantzic@usna.edu
Gosnell, Rachael
LCDR, USN, JPMP
410-293-6854 G-137B gosnell@usna.edu
Kellermann, Michael R.
Asst. Professor
410-293-6859 G104 kellerma@usna.edu
Lewis, Janet I.
Asst. Professor
410-293-6855 G082 jlewis@usna.edu
Limbert, John
Endowed Faculty Chair, Middle E
410-293-6271 Sa357 limbert@usna.edu
Malone, Eloise F.
Professor
410-293-6852 G119 malone@usna.edu
Martinez, Danny
Maj, USMC
410-293-6863 G134 martinez@usna.edu
Mattox, Gale A.
Professor
410-293-6867 G109 mattox@usna.edu
McGrath, Amy
LtCol, USMC
410-293-6860 G-133 amcgrath@usna.edu
Mhley, Mark C.
CDR, USN
410-293-6868 G104 mhley@usna.edu
Murray, Lori
Distinguished Chair
410-493-6870 G105 lmurray@usna.edu
O'Gorman (Verney), Danielle
Instructor
410-293-6853 G108 verney@usna.edu
Porter, Jason B.
LtCol, USAF
410-293-6372 G129 jporter@usna.edu
Reese, Mark
Dep Dir, CEMIS
410-293-2990 M215 reese@usna.edu
Taylor, Nanlee
Admin. Asst, NAFAC
410-293-3542 G100 ntaylor@usna.edu
Tomlinson, Rodney G.
Professor
410-293-6862 G127 rtomlin@usna.edu
Wheeler, Deborah
Assoc. Professor
410-293-6866 G130 dwheeler@usna.edu
Wrage, Stephen D.
Professor
410-293-6864 G123 wrage@usna.edu
Zotti, Priscilla H. M
Professor
410-293-6873 or x-6302 G099 zotti@usna.edu
go to Top