USNA | Points of Contact

USNA STEM Office Directory

STEM Office
590 Holloway Road
Annapolis, MD 21402-1316

Angela Moran

USNA STEM Director

410.293.6534

amoran@usna.edu

Gwen Gray

Faculty

Mechanical Engineering

410.293.6447

gray@usna.edu

Mark Murray

Faculty

Mechanical Engineering

410293.6451

mmmurray@usna.edu

Beth Mutch

Faculty

Chemistry and Academic Center

410.293.2995

mutch@usna.edu

LCDR John Woods

Faculty

Oceanography 

410.293.6554

woods@usna.edu

Sarah Durkin

Faculty

Chemistry

410.293.5167

sdurkin@usna.edu



 
Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics

For more news about USNA, visit us on

facebook       Flickr       YouTube       Twitter       News(Rss)