Contact us  

${defaultAlt}

DIRECTOR NAVAL ACADEMY SAILING

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director CDR Les Spanheimer x5601 DNAS@usna.edu
Vanderstar Chair Jonathan Wright x5606 jnwright@usna.edu

OFFSHORE SAIL TRAINING SQUADRON

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director Renee Mehl x5610 mehl@usna.edu
Operations Officer LT Gabrielle Francisco x5603
Training Officer LT Jonathan Calhoun x5614 jcalhoun@usna.edu

BASIC SAIL TRAINING

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director Joni Palmer x5615 jpalmer@usna.edu
Operations Officer LT Aaron Metrick x5604 metrick@usna.edu

VARSITY OFFSHORE SAILING TEAM

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director/
Head Coach
Jahn Tihansky x5608 tihansky@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Pete Carrico x5607 carrico@usna.edu
Assistant Coach
Nancy Haberland
x5605 haberlan@usna.edu
Operations Officer LT Matt Arreola x5611 arreola@usna.edu
Officer Representative CDR Art Gibb x6009 gibb@usna.edu

INTERCOLLEGIATE SAILING TEAM

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director/
Head Coach
Ian Burman x5617 burman@usna.edu
Assistant Coach Brendan Healy x5612 healy@usna.edu
Operations Officer LT Precious McQuade x5600 pmcquade@usna.edu
Officer Representative CDR Hite Spencer x6734 hspencer@usna.edu

CUTTER SHED

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Maintenance Division Officer LT Dan Hawthorne x5634 hawthorn@usna.edu
Assistant 1st LT Pete Sarelas x5609 sarelas@usna.edu

STAFF & STUDENT RECREATIONAL SAILING

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
      recsail@usna.edu
Back to top