USNA | Trident Scholar Committee

Committee Chair

Professor Maria J. Schroeder
 Associate Director of Midshipman Research

Engineering and Weapons Division 

  • Associate Professor Jim Cowart
  • Associate Professor Matthew Feemster
  • Associate Professor David Fredriksson

Mathematics and Science Division 

  • Professor Frederick Crabbe
  • Associate Professor Clare Gutteridge
  • Professor Deborah Konkowski

Humanities and Social Sciences Division 

  • CAPT Craig Felker
  •  Professor Nancy Mace
  • Associate Professor Thomas Zak
Trident Scholar Program

For more news about USNA, visit us on

facebook       Flickr       YouTube       Twitter       News(Rss)