2013 Results  

${defaultAlt}

2013 Mid-Atlantic North Champions

Conference: 12-0

Overall: 20-10

Date Day Team Location

Result

16 Sept 2012 Sun Anne Arundel CC Arnold W13-1
16 Sept 2012 Sun Anne Arundel CC Arnold

W6-0

30 Sept 2012 Sun Towson Annapolis

W14-4

*
30 Sept 2012 Sun Towson Annapolis

W14-0

*
30 Sept 2012 Sun Towson Annapolis

W10-1

*
05 Oct 2012 Fri Air Force Colorado Springs

W14-3

05 Oct 2012 Fri Air Force Colorado Springs

W15-3

27 Oct 2012 Sat Loyola Annapolis

W5-1

*
27 Oct 2012 Sat Loyola Annapolis

W7-0

*
27 Oct 2012 Sat Loyola Annapolis

W12-2

*
04 Nov 2012 Sun Maryland College Park

W8-3

*
04 Nov 2012 Sun Maryland College Park

W12-3

*
04 Nov 2012 Sun Maryland College Park

W15-3

*
24 Mar 2013 Sun CCBC Catonsville Catonsville, MD

L1-8

24 Mar 2013 Sun CCBC Catonsville Catonsville, MD

L4-8

30 Mar 2013 Sat Rappahannock CC Warsaw, VA

W7-3

30 Mar 2013 Sat Rappahannock CC Warsaw, VA

W10-2

06 Apr 2013 Sat Johns Hopkins Baltimore

W10-0

*
06 Apr 2013 Sat Johns Hopkins Baltimore

W12-1

*
07 Apr 2013 Sun Johns Hopkins Baltimore W16-4 *
19 Apr 2013
Fri Virginia Tech Virginia Beach, VA L7-10 **
19 Apr 2013
Fri NC State Virginia Beach, VA L7-10 **
27 Apr 2013 Sat Chesapeake College Annapolis

L5-1

27 Apr 2013 Sat Chesapeake College Annapolis

L5-2

17 May 2013 Fri Florida State Columbus, GA L0-10 ***
17 May 2013 Fri James Madison Columbus, GA L3-5 ***
17 May 2013 Fri NC State Columbus, GA W14-4 ***
18 May 2013 Sat Arkansas State Columbus, GA L0-10 ***
18 May 2013
Sat
Michigan State Columbus, GA W5-3 ***
18 May 2013 Sat Ohio State Columbus, GA L3-5 ***

*Mid-Atlantic Conference Games

** Mid-Atlantic Regionals

*** NCSA Nationals

Back to top