Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Severn river view of the Academy

Building and Department Schedulers

Building Building Code Rooms Times Scheduler Ext Login Id
Alumni Hall AL All All Dave Shaffer  2234 shaffer 
Chauvenet Hall CH All All 6550
Ch100 Non-Academic Edie LaReau 7127 lareau
Hart Room HA One All Academic Deans Office 1587 pospisil
Luce Hall LU 101 Academic 6008
Planetarium Academic LT Devan Gurecki 6070
Mahan Hall MA All All Dave Shaffer  2234 shaffer
Maury Hall MU All Barbara Burgett 6101 burgett
Michelson Hall MI All but MI110 Non-Academic 6550
Mi110 Non-Academic Edie LaReau 7127 lareau
Nimitz Hall NI Ni0004,
Ni0006, Ni0008
Academic LtCol Mulvaney 6859 mulvaney
Library Operating Hours Mr Larry Clemens 6901 clemens
Rickover Hall RI Ri102 Edie LaReau 7127 lareau
All others  Academic Ms. Gale Schneck 6310 schneck
Sampson Hall SA Academic 6300

Department Code Scheduler Ext Login Id
Aerospace Engineering EA Maj Louis Camardo 6449 camardo
Electrical and Computer Engineering EE Michael Slatt 6151 slatt
Mechanical Engineering EM LT Jon Angle 6505 angle
Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering EN CDR Dave Price 6460 dprice
Weapons & Systems Engineering ES Assoc Prof Matthew Feemster 6139 feemster
Chemistry SC Prof Mark Campbell 6619 campbell
Information Technology SI Prof Chris Brown 6817 wcbrown
Mathematics SM Prof Craig Bailey 6757 ckb
Oceanography SO CDR Beth Sanabia 6556 sanabia
Physics SP Prof Carl Mungan 6680 mungan
Economics FE LT Sierra 6346 sierra
Languages & Cultures FL 6352
Political Science FP LtCol Jason Porter, USAF 6372 jporter
English HE LCDR Corley 6210 corley
History HH LT J.T. Kadz 6259 kadz
Seamanship & Navigation NS LT Cait Cunningham 6070 cunningh
Leadership, Ethics & Law NL LT Zach Prager 6546 prager
go to Top