Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics
contact us

X-Period Exam Schedule - AY181 (Fall 2017)

First Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Courses

Monday 25 Sep 592 EE301, EE331
Tuesday 26 Sep 1,132 NN310, SY110
Wednesday 27 Sep 1,038 EM300, EM313, ER313, NS101
Thursday 28 Sep 2,202 EC310, NN210, SC111, SC151
Friday 29 Sep 104 EN401

Second Academic Reserve Period:

Date

#Mids

Courses

Monday 30 Oct 598 EE301, EE331
Tuesday 31 Oct  1,132 NN310, SY110
Wednesday 01 Nov  1,090 EM300, EM313, ER313, IC312, NS101
Thursday 02 Nov 2,202 EC310, NN210, SC111, SC151
Friday 03 Nov 142 EN401, SC361
Monday 06 Nov 530 NN310 (new/rescheduled)

(Updated 31 Oct.  Note: Schedule is subject to change.)

Xperiod exams are conducted during the time interval
0655 to 0745.

Note that scheduling conflicts have been minimized; however, a few midshipman may have more than one x-period exam scheduled on a particular day. Department leadership should work directly with these midshipmen to arrange alternate exam times as appropriate. 

The Xperiod schedule from AY171 (Fall 2016) is archived here.
The Xperiod schedule from AY172 (Spring 2017) is archived here.

go to Top