Academics
Plebes

Class of 2020 Plebe Academic Advisers

Co Name Dept Phone Email
01 CDR Jeff Woertz EN 3-6524 woertz
01 Prof Chris Pettit EA 3-6415 pettitcl
01 Prof Brian Rehill SC 3-6637 rehill
02 Prof Peter Joyce EM 3-6533 pjoyce
02 LT Andrew Hutchison SC 3-6640 hutchiso
02 CDR Brent West, USN EC 3-6291 ohora
03 Prof Marius Ionescu SM 3-6774 ionescu
03 CDR Michael Hurni EM 3-6128 hurni
03 Prof Marius Henderson SO 3-6555 ghenders
04 Prof Craig Whitaker SC 3-6633 cwhitake
04 Capt Andrew Iobst EE 3-6190 iobst
04 Prof Darrell Glaser FE 3-6879 dglaser
05 LT Doug McMahon NL 3-6032 dmcmahon
05 CAPT Bill Lipstreu EE  3-6140   lipstreu
05 Prof Adina Crainiceanu SI 3-6822 adina
06 CDR Matt Hawks, USN SM 3-6764 mhawks
06 Prof Charles Nelson EE 3-6164 cnelson
06 Prof Evelyn Lunasin SM 3-6715 lunasin
07 Prof Eric Hallberg EA 3-6401 ehallber
07 CDR Richard McGrath SM 3-6772 rmcgrath
07 Prof Marcus Hedahl NL 3-6036 hedahl
08 Prof Jeremy Dawkins ES 3-6129 dawkins
08 CDR Richard Ruth HH 3-6287 ruth
08 CDR Hite Spencer SM 3-6758 hspencer
09 CDR Rich Downey SP 3-6665 downey
09 LCDR Crystine Good EN 3-6538 cgood
09 Prof Mike Insler FE 3-6881  insler
10 Prof Levi DeVries ES 3-6119 devries
10 CAPT Michael Michel NL 3-6010 michel
10 Prof Geoffrey Price SM 3-6702 glp
11 LCDR Raymond Guethler ES   3-6102 guethler
11 Prof Michelle Allen-Emerson HE 3-6229 meallen
11 Prof Eyo Ita SP 3-663 ita
12 Prof Samara Firebaugh EE 3-6152 firebaug
12 CDR Van Fitzsimmons SM 3-6735 fitzsimm
12 CDR Lon Olson, USN NL 3-6035 lolson
13 Prof Adam Aviv SI 3-6655 aviv
13 Prof Carolyn Judge EN 3-6512 judge
13 CDR Keith Kintzley EE 3-6153 kintzley
13 LT David Stira HH 3-6260 stira
14 CDR John Bleidorn SO 3-6561 bleidorn
14 Prof Dan Roche SI 3-6814 roche
14 CDR Owens Walker, USN EE 3-6153 owalker
14 Prof Brannon Wheeler HH 3-6274 bwheeler
15 CDR William Ortiz EE 3-6162 ortiz
15 Prof Howard Ernst FP 3-6875 ernst
15 Prof Melonie Teichert SC 3-5217 teichert
16 Prof Carl Mungan SP 3-6680 mungan
16 LtCol Scott Davids (ret) EA 3-6412 davids
16 LT Ericka Droguett NL  3-6055 droguett 
17 Prof Debra Dillner SC 3-6632 ddillner
17 LT Kevin Burnett EM  3-6505  burnett 
17 CDR James Rentfrow HH 3-6257 rentfrow
18 Prof Patrick Caton EM 3-6516 patcaton
18 LCDR Noble Hetherington SM 3-6734 hetherin
18 CDR Tim McGarvey FE 3-6968 magarvey
19 Prof Rob Ives EE  3-6176  ives
19 Prof Christine Copper SC 3-6621 ccopper
19 Capt Andrew Lewis HH 3-6295 alewis
20 Prof Steve Miner EM 3-6801 miner
20 Prof Daniel O'Sullivan SC 3-6606 osulliva
20 LCDR Rachael Gosnell FP 3-6854 gosnell
21 CAPT Peter Nardi, USN (Ret) AcDean 3-1585 nardi
21 Prof Carolyn Chun SM 3-6720 chun
21 LCDR Jessica Cleary FP 3-6858 cleary
22 LCDR Jodi Beattie, USN SP  3-6627  beattie 
22 Prof Allyson Booth HE 3-6230 abooth
22 Prof Paola Jaramillo Cienfuegos ES 3-6119 cienfueg
23 Prof Amy MacArthur SC 3-6604 macarthu
23 CDR Ilia Ermoshkin FE 3-6888 ermoshki
23 Prof Dennis Evangelista ES 3-6132 evangeli
24 Prof Michael Kutzer ES 3-6113 kutzer
24 CAPT Paul Ling FP 3-6848 ling
24 Prof Paul Miller EN 3-6441 phmiller
24 LT Robert Russell SC 3-6639 rrussell
25 LCDR James Thurman EA 3-6408 thurman
25 Prof Hayden Bellenoit HH 3-6299 bellenoi
25 Prof Joseph Lomax SC 3-6611 lomax
26 CDR Mark Belson HH 3-6273 belson
26 Prof Bradford Barrett SO  3-6567  bbarrett
26 Prof Kevin Galloway EE 3-6169 kgallowa
27 Prof Erick Rodriguez-Seda ES 3-6119 rodrigue
27 Prof Debra Wheeler FP  3-6866  dwheeler
27 CDR Jay Foraker SM  3-6703 foraker
28 Prof Michael Morabito EN 3-6428 morabito
28 CDR Tim Disher, USN (Ret) IPO 3-2981 disher
28 CDR Aaron Moore SC 3-6649 amoore
29 LT Daniel Gift EE 3-6157 gift
29 CDR David Hauth SP 3-6657 hauth
29 Ms. Angela Yu IPO 3-2993 akyu
30 Prof Catherine O'Neil FL 3-6356  oneil 
30 LT Joseph Parker EE 3-6832 parkerj
30 CDR Matt Schell EM 3-6514 schell
Special Advisers and Academic Advising Support
  Prof Mark Campbell SC 3-6619 campbell
Prof Hatem ElBidweihy EE 3-6181 elbidwei
  Prof Mark McWilliams HE 3-6201 mcwillia
  Prof Edwin Zivi ES 3-6114 zivi
DepDir, AcAdvising Dr. Mike Williams AcDean 3-1594 mwilliam
Dir, AcAdvising Professor Pam Schmitt AcDean 3-1595 pschmitt
Registrar Dr. Chris Davis Registrar 3-6381 cdavis
ADAA Associate Dean Jennifer Waters AcDean 3-1581 jwaters
         
go to Top