Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

Faculty Directory

Department Administration

Chairman: Professor Samara L. Firebaugh, Ph.D.
Associate Chairman: CDR Christopher Martino, USN
Executive Assistant: Maj Christopher Perez, USMC
Educational Technician: Shannon Mount-Shorter

Official inquiries:; phone: 410-293-6150; fax: 410-293-3493

  • Gift, Daniel

    LCDR,USN Master Instructor M.S.E.E. 2008, University of Maryland, College Park

  • Kopka, Dick

    Adjunct Professor M.S.E.E. 1967, University of Pittsburgh

  • Rehberg, Matthew

    LCDR, USN Instructor, JPMP M.S.E.C.E. 2003, Georgia Institute of Technology M.A. 2014, Naval War College

  • Rudd, Kevin W.

    CAPT, USN (Ret) Visiting Research Professor Ph.D. 2000, Stanford University

  • Sarkady, Antal

    Professor Emeritus Ph.D. 1965, University of New Hampshire

  • Shey, James

    LCDR, USN Master Instructor, JPMP Candidate Ph.D. University of Maryland M.S.E.E. 2008, University of Maryland MEM 2008, Old Dominion University
    Research Interests
    Candidate Ph.D. University of Maryland

  • Sinsley, Greg

    Research Professor Ph.D. 2012, Pennsylvania State University

  • Smith, Andrew

    LT, USN Instructor M.S.E.E. 2011, The Catholic University of America

  • Springer, Jacob

    LT, USN Instructor M.S. 2019, Texas A&M University

go to Top