Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

Faculty Directory


Department Administration

Chairman: Professor Samara L. Firebaugh, Ph.D. 
Associate Chairman: CDR John D. Stevens, USN 
Executive Assistant: Capt Andrew Iobst, USMC
Educational Technician: Michael Lindell

Official inquiries:; fax: 410-293-3493

  • Rehberg, Matthew

    LCDR, USN Instructor, JPMP M.S.E.C.E. 2003, Georgia Institute of Technology M.A. 2014, Naval War College

  • Sarkady, Antal

    Professor Emeritus Ph.D. 1965, University of New Hampshire

  • Shey, James

    LCDR, USN Master Instructor, JPMP M.S.E.E. 2008, University of Maryland MEM 2008, Old Dominion University

go to Top