Midshipmen Officers for the 2015-2016 Academic Year:

President: MIDN 1/C Joseph Chilbert, Class of 2016
Vice President: MIDN 1/C Becca Greenberg, Class of 2016
Secretary: MIDN 2/C Ross Gilchriest, Class of 2017
Treasurer: MIDN 3/C Adam Pressel, Class of 2018
Business Manager: MIDN 3/C Joseph Barnett, Class of 2018
Back to top