Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Leadership Conference

2019 Speakers

Our Leadership

VADM Walter E. "Ted" Carter, Jr, USN,
Superintendent, United States Naval Academy

CAPT Robert Chadwick, USN,
Commandant of Midshipmen, United States Naval Academy 


Speakers for the Leadership Conference 2019 are still being confirmed.

NALC 18 Logo

Follow us on Social Media:

go to Top