Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Contact Us

Email any questions to:

Leadership Staff

1/C Abigail Sullivan


Chief of Staff
1/C Morgan Mcpeak


Director of Academics
1/C Peter Shaner

Director of Academics
1/C Shane Mackey

Director of Operations
1/C Garret Brandreth

Director of Public Affairs
1/C Olivia Castilla

Director of Delegates
1/C Kevin O'Toole

Director of Hospitality
1/C Sam Levine

Director of Simulation
1/C Shane Mackey


Director of Technology
1/C Max Bueno


go to Top