Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering
Rickover Hall photo

Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Bhattacharyya, Rameswar
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6444
Dawson, Thomas H.
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6444
Falls, Jaye
Assistant Professor
410-293-6429 falls@usna.edu
Farrell, David E.
LCDR, JPMP, Senior Instructor
410-293-6511 dfarrell@usna.edu
Flood, Kevin
CDR, Master Instructor
410-293-6437 kflood@usna.edu
Fredriksson, David W.
Professor
410-293-6434 fredriks@usna.edu
Gish, Andrew
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor, Associate Chair
410-293-6422 gish@usna.edu
Hedderly, James
LCDR, Senior Instructor
410-293-6425 hedderly@usna.edu
Johnson, Victoria (Tori)
Assistant Professor
410-293-6458 vjohnson@usna.edu
Judge, Carolyn Q.
Associate Professor
410-293-6512 judge@usna.edu
Kriebel, David L.
Professor
410-293-6442 kriebel@usna.edu
Laun, Alexander W.
LT, Senior Instructor
410-293-6460 laun@usna.edu
Lawson, Clinton (Bo)
LT, CEC, Senior Instructor
410-293-6425 clawson@usna.edu
Mayer, Robert H.
Professor
410-293-6432 mayer@usna.edu
McCormick, Michael E.
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6484
McGill, Kevin P.
LT, Senior Instructor
410-293-6329 kpmcgill@usna.edu
Morabito, Michael
Associate Professor, Director of Naval Architecture
410-293-6428 morabito@usna.edu
Mouring, Sarah E
Professor, Department Chair
410-293-6421 mouring@usna.edu
Robillard, David J.
CAPT, PMP, Assistant Professor
410-293-6435 robillar@usna.edu
Schultz, Michael P.
Professor, Director of Hydro Lab
410-293-6440 mschultz@usna.edu
Wargula, Anna
Assistant Professor
410-293-6450 wargula@usna.edu
Waters, Jennifer K.
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
410-293-1581 jwaters@usna.edu
Webb, Justin P.
LT, CEC, Senior Instructor
410-293-6443 webb@usna.edu
Wellington, Lisa
Education Technician
410-293-6420 wellingt@usna.edu
Woertz, Jeffrey
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor
410-293-6585 woertz@usna.edu
go to Top