Naval Academy Preparatory School
  • Mon, February 01, 2016 MP2 Chemistry Final
  • Mon, February 01, 2016 NAPS Movie Night
  • Tue, February 02, 2016 Grades Due
  • Tue, February 02, 2016 Women's Basketball - The Lincoln School, Providence, RI
  • Wed, February 03, 2016 Blood Drive - Perry Hall, Room 100
  • Wed, February 03, 2016 Men's Basketball - Spire Academy at NAPS
  • Fri, February 05, 2016 MP2 Awards Ceremony
  • Fri, February 05, 2016 Dining In
  • Sat, February 06, 2016 Track - USNA Invitational at US Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD
  • Sun, February 07, 2016 Wrestling - Groundhog Open, Amherst College, Amherst, MA
  • Sun, February 07, 2016 Men's Basketball - Commonwealth Academy, Springfield, MA
  • Tue, February 09, 2016 Men's Basketball - St. Thomas More, Oakdale, CT
  • Fri, February 12, 2016 Track - Women's Track @ Boston University, Boston, MA
  • Sat, February 13, 2016 Track - Men's Track @ Boston University, Boston, MA
  • Sat, February 13, 2016 Wrestling - NAPS vs USMAPS, West Point, NY
  • Sat, February 13, 2016 Men's Basketball - NAPS vs USMAPS in West Point, NY
  • Sat, February 13, 2016 Women's Basketball - NAPS vs Central Maine Community College in Auburn, ME
  • Sun, February 14, 2016 Women's Basketball - NAPS vs Southern Maine Community College in South Portland, ME
  • Mon, February 15, 2016 President's Day
  • Thu, February 18, 2016 Math Test
  • Thu, February 18, 2016 Women's Basketball - UConn Avery Point at NAPS
  • Sat, February 20, 2016 Men's Basketball - NAPS vs Fork Union College at USNA, Annapolis, MD
  • Sun, February 21, 2016 Track - NAPS at Harvard University, Cambridge, MA
  • Wed, February 24, 2016 Chemistry Test
  • Fri, February 26, 2016 Men's Basketball - NAPS vs Putman Science Academy
  • Sat, February 27, 2016 Lacrosse - NAPS vs Nassau Community College at Nassau Community College
  • Sat, February 27, 2016 Men's Basketball - NAPS vs  St. Thomas More
  • go to Top