Public Affairs Office
  • Wed, October 07, 2015 Shifley Lecture Series: Dr. Jerry Hendrix - Dr. Jerry Hendrix - "Theodore Roosevelt's Naval Diplomacy" The Shifley...
  • Mon, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day - No Classes - Federal holiday. No classes.
  • Tue, October 13, 2015 Navy Birthday - This year, the U.S. Navy celebrates its 240th birthday.
  • Wed, October 21, 2015 Shifley Lecture Series: Victoria Kelly - Victoria Kelly - "When Men Go Off to War" The Shifley Lecture...
  • Fri, October 23, 2015 Brigade Formal Parade 4 - Location: Worden Field All parades are free and open to the public.
  • Tue, November 10, 2015 Marine Corps Birthday - This year, the U.S. Marine Corps celebrates its 240th birthday.
  • Wed, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day - No Classes - Federal holiday. No classes.
  • Wed, November 18, 2015 Shifley Lecture Series: CAPT Brett Friedman - CAPT Brett Friedman - "21st Century Ellis" The Shifley Lecture...
  • Fri, November 20, 2015 Masqueraders 2015 Fall Performance - The Masqueraders' 2015 Fall Performance of "Galileo." Tickets are...
  • Sat, November 21, 2015 Masqueraders' 2015 Fall Performance - The Masqueraders' 2015 Fall Performance of "Galileo." Tickets are...
  • Wed, November 25, 2015 Thanksgiving Break - There will be no classes Nov. 26-27.  The Naval Academy will be closed...
  • Sat, December 05, 2015 Handel's Messiah - Continuing a long-standing tradition, the USNA Glee Club combines with the...
  • Sun, December 06, 2015 Handel's Messiah - Continuing a long-standing tradition, the USNA Glee Club combines with the...
  • Sat, December 12, 2015 Army-Navy Football - The 2015 Army-Navy Football game will be held at Lincoln Financial Field in...
  • Fri, December 25, 2015 Federal Holiday - Christmas Day
  • Mon, December 28, 2015 Military Bowl - Navy vs. Pitt
  • Fri, January 08, 2016 FIRST Robotics Tournament - This event is a Maryland FIRST (For Inspiration and Recognition of Science...
  • Tue, January 12, 2016 Spring Semester Classes Begin
  • Mon, January 18, 2016 Federal Holiday - MLK Birthday - Federal Holiday, No classes
  • Mon, January 25, 2016 USNA Leadership Conference - 2016 USNA Leadership Conference: "Referent Leadership: Cultivating...
  • Fri, January 29, 2016 Midshipmen Classical Recital - Join us in the Main Chapel for a variety of classical performances, both...
  • Tue, February 23, 2016 Czech National Symphony Performs Disney's "Fantasia" - Disney Fantasia will be presented live-in-concert in Alumni Hall by the Czech...
  • Fri, February 26, 2016 Winter Musical - "Cabaret" - Location: Mahan Hall A highlight of each year is the USNA Glee Club Winter...
  • Sat, February 27, 2016 Winter Musical - "Cabaret" - Location: Mahan Hall A highlight of each year is the USNA Glee Club Winter...
  • Sun, February 28, 2016 Winter Musical - "Cabaret" - Location: Mahan Hall A highlight of each year is the USNA Glee Club Winter...
  • Fri, March 04, 2016 Winter Musical - "Cabaret" - Location: Mahan Hall A highlight of each year is the USNA Glee Club Winter...
  • Sat, March 05, 2016 Winter Musical - "Cabaret" - Location: Mahan Hall A highlight of each year is the USNA Glee Club Winter...
  • Sun, March 06, 2016 Winter Musical - "Cabaret" - Location: Mahan Hall A highlight of each year is the USNA Glee Club Winter...
  • go to Top