USNA Sailing Center
  • Tue, February 03, 2015 OSTS Leadership 102 - Michelson 110
  • Thu, February 05, 2015 OSTS Leadership 102 - Michelson 110
  • Tue, February 10, 2015 OSTS Leadership 103 - Michelson 110
  • Thu, February 12, 2015 OSTS Leadership 104 - Michelson 110
  • Sat, February 14, 2015 VOST College of Charleston Regatta
  • Sun, February 15, 2015 VOST College of Charleston Regatta
  • Thu, February 19, 2015 OSTS Medical - Michelson 110
  • Thu, February 26, 2015 OSTS ORM/Radio Comms - Michelson 110
  • Sat, February 28, 2015 OSTS Intro to Nav - Luce 101
  • Tue, March 10, 2015 OSTS Nav 101 - Luce 101
  • Thu, March 12, 2015 OSTS Nav 102 - Luce 101
  • Fri, March 13, 2015 VOST LA Harbor Cup
  • Tue, March 17, 2015 OSTS Nav Exam - Luce 101
  • Sat, March 28, 2015 Safety at Sea - Alumni Hall
  • Tue, March 31, 2015 OSTS Weather/RoR - Michelson 110
  • Tue, April 07, 2015 OSTS Teaching methods/Program updates - Michelson 110
  • Sun, April 12, 2015 OSTS Blk A
  • Sat, April 18, 2015 OSTS Blk B
  • Sat, April 18, 2015 NASS Spring Race 2015
  • Sun, April 19, 2015 OSTS Blk A
  • Mon, April 20, 2015 OSTS Blk B
  • Sat, April 25, 2015 OSTS Blk C
  • Sun, April 26, 2015 OSTS Blk A
  • Mon, April 27, 2015 OSTS Blk C
  • Fri, May 08, 2015 OSTS Delmarva A
  • Fri, May 08, 2015 VOST- DELMARVA - (Integrity, Defiance, Swift, Dolphin, Corsair, Gallant, Tenacious)
  • Thu, May 14, 2015 OSTS Delmarva B
  • Tue, May 19, 2015 Blue Angels
  • Fri, May 22, 2015 Commissioning
  • Tue, May 26, 2015 OSTS Blk 1
  • Mon, June 01, 2015 OSTS Blk 1
  • Thu, June 04, 2015 OSTS Overnight
  • Fri, June 05, 2015 VOST- Annapolis to Newport Race - Integrity, Defiance, Swift, Dolphin, Corsair
  • Fri, June 12, 2015 OSTS Port Visit
  • Fri, June 12, 2015 VOST- New York Yacht Club Annual Regatta - Integrity, Defiance, Swift, Dolphin, Corsair
  • Fri, June 19, 2015 VOST- Marion to Bermuda Race - Integrity, Defiance, Swift
  • Sun, June 21, 2015 VOST- Block Island Race Week - Dolphin, Corsair
  • Tue, June 23, 2015 OSTS Blk 2
  • Wed, July 01, 2015 OSTS Blk 2
  • Thu, July 02, 2015 OSTS Overnight
  • Sun, July 05, 2015 VOST- Marblehead to Halifax Race - Gallant, Tenacious
  • Fri, July 10, 2015 OSTS Port Visit
  • Tue, July 21, 2015 OSTS Blk 3
  • Thu, July 23, 2015 VOST- Edgartown Yacht Club Regatta - Gallant, Tenacious
  • Thu, July 30, 2015 OSTS Overnight
  • Thu, July 30, 2015 Around Long Island Race - Gallant, Tenacious
  • Sat, August 01, 2015 OSTS Blk 3
  • Fri, August 07, 2015 OSTS Port Visit
  • go to Top