USNA Sailing Center
  • Sat, February 27, 2016 VOST - Training at Waterfront Readiness
  • Fri, March 11, 2016 VOST - LA Harbor Cup
  • Sat, April 02, 2016 VOST/OSTS Safety at Sea Seminar
  • Sat, April 16, 2016 VOST NASS Spring Regatta
  • Sat, April 30, 2016 VOST Recovering Warrior Sailing Regatta
  • Fri, May 13, 2016 VOST DELMARVA Offshore Training Evolution
  • Fri, June 03, 2016 VOST Southern Bay Race Week
  • Fri, June 10, 2016 VOST Start of Annapolis to Bermuda Ocean Race
  • Fri, June 10, 2016 VOST NYYC Annual Regatta
  • Fri, June 17, 2016 VOST Start of Newport to Bermuda Race
  • Fri, June 24, 2016 VOST RBYC Anniversary Regatta
  • Wed, July 13, 2016 VOST NYYC Race Week
  • Thu, July 28, 2016 VOST EYC Round the Buoy Racing
  • Sat, September 03, 2016 VOST Annapolis Labor Day Regatta
  • Sat, September 10, 2016 VOST NASS Race to Oxford
  • Sun, September 11, 2016 VOST TAYC Hammond Memorial Race
  • Sat, September 17, 2016 VOST Hospice Cup
  • Sat, September 17, 2016 VOST Shields Trophy
  • Sat, October 01, 2016 VOST AYC Fall Series
  • Sat, October 08, 2016 VOST AYC Fall Series Distance
  • Sat, October 08, 2016 VOST Storm Trysail Intercollegiate Offshore Regatta
  • Sat, October 15, 2016 VOST AYC Fall Series
  • Sat, October 22, 2016 VOST Keelboat Promotional Regatta
  • Sat, October 22, 2016 VOST McMillan Cup
  • Sat, October 29, 2016 VOST J105 Chesapeake Bay Championships
  • Sat, November 05, 2016 VOST Kennedy Cup
  • go to Top