Digitizing Options

Digitizing can be in two modes:

In both modes, for options that require an enclosed polygon, the program will automatically close the area.

Digitizing mode is set on Printer/Hardware tab of options form. You can also change mode by right clicking on the map while digitizing.

These same modes apply in Google Earth and other programs.


Last revision 12/9/2010