SO503 Labs 2004

Lecture syllabus

Thur 01/08/04 Course Introduction

Lab 1 advance handout

Spreadsheet, filtering, and GPS
Thur 01/15/04  Lab 1 Continues  
Thur 01/22/04 Lab 2 advance handout Word processor, vector data
Thur 01/29/04 Climate data analysis with Excel Excel sorting, histograms, chi-squared test
Thur 02/05/04 Digital bathymetry  
Thur 02/12/04 DEMs by scale  
Thur 02/19/04 Photoradiometer & DEMs by scale  
Thur 02/26/04 Military applications  
Thur 03/04/04 Satellite lab  
Thur 03/11/04    
Thur 03/18/04 Spring Break  
Thur 03/25/04 YP686  
Thur 04/01/04 GIS  
Thur 04/08/04 Time series lab  
Thur 04/15/04    
Thur 04/22/04