Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
The Labyrinth
Picture Name



Jonson Henry '17

Editor in Chief

Olivia Czerewko '17

Senior Editors

Maddie Evans '19, Art

Jason Chan '18, Features

Evan Wray '17, Fiction

Dirk Swain '19, Layout

Hayden Burger '19, Poetry

Parliament Peculiar by Chris Hudson, '16

Officers and Faculty Representatives

CDR Derek Handley, USN

Prof. John Beckman

go to Top