Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
International Programs Office
PointsofContactCollage.

Points of Contact

Director

Tim Disher
410-293-2981
disher@usna.edu

Deputy Director

Angela Yu
410-293-2993
akyu@usna.edu

Administrative Officer

TBD

Finance Officer

Tulani Fisher
tufisher@usna.edu

 

Semester Study Abroad Program (SSA) / Critical Language Scholarship Program (CLS)

Julia Beth Grim
410-293-2984
grim@usna.edu

International Exchange Cadets / Semester Study Abroad Program (SSA)

Mary Alice Ross
410-293-2983
mross@usna.edu

Language, Regional Expertise and Culture

Olivia Sakyi
410-293-2990
sakyi@usna.edu

Paige Mazzei
410-293-2987
mazzei@usna.edu

Rachel Tempkin
410-293-2986 
rtempkin@usna.edu

Tanya Dews 
410-293-2982
tdews@usna.edu

Mailing Address

International Programs Office
117 Decatur Road
Annapolis, MD 21402-1370

Yard Location

Leahy Hall, 2nd Deck
Mail Stop: 17A
Email: oconus@usna.edu
Fax: (410) 293-2985

go to Top