Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Academics

Academic Buildings 1st LTs

Building Floor POC POC Email POC Dept
Luce Hall Ground Floor LT Christian Andrews andrews@usna.edu PRODEV
Luce Hall 1st - 2nd Floor CDR Ledford ledford@usna.edu LEL
Luce Hall 3rd Floor LT Christian Andrews andrews@usna.edu PRODEV
Chauvenet all contact M&S Duty Officer (or dept who "owns" the classroom)
Rickover See Rickover Sheet (POCs vary by department) - For general issues with buildg call EW Duty Officer (410-320-9733)
Hopper See Hopper Sheet (POCs vary by department)- For general issues with buildg call EW Duty Officer (410-320-9733)
105 1st Floor (FPS Classrooms) Capt Dave Williams dwillia@usna.edu FPS
105 Ground & 1st Floor (FLC rooms) Maj Vlad Yarnykh yarnykh@usna.edu FLC
Nimitz Ground Floor (FPS Classrooms) Capt Dave Williams dwillia@usna.edu FPS
Nimitz Ground Floord (FLC Classrooms) Maj Vlad Yarnykh yarnykh@usna.edu FLC
Michelson Ground, 1st, 2nd LT Korry Barnes klbarnes@usna.edu Chemistry
Michelson 3rd floor LT Peter Devine devine@usna.edu Economics
Sampson all CDR Erin Meehan emeehan@usna.edu English
Leahy
Preble all Dr. Claude Berube berube@usna.edu Museum

go to Top