Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
mahan_001.jpg

Name Phone Office Email
Aytes, Jon
Colonel, USMC, Division Director
(410) 293-6300 aytes@usna.edu
Mhley, Mark
CDR, USN, Deputy Division Director
(410) 293-6303 mhley@usna.edu
Zotti, Priscilla, PhD
Senior Professor
(410) 293-6302 zotti@usna.edu
Reitmeyer, Peter
LtCol, USMC, Marine Accessions
(410) 293-6305 reitmeye@usna.edu
Crespin, Jacob
Maj, USMC, Marine Operations Officer
(410) 293-6221 crespin@usna.edu
Kuiper, Michael
Capt, USMC, Marine Adjutant
(410) 293-6303 kuiper@usna.edu
Paige Mazzei
Lead Educational Technician
(410) 293-6300 mazzei@usna.edu

go to Top