Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Mahan Building

Name Phone Office Email
Jon Aytes
Colonel, USMC, Division Director
(410) 293-6300 aytes@usna.edu
James Rentfrow, PhD
CAPT, USN, Deputy Division Director
(410) 293-6303 rentfrow@usna.edu
Priscilla Zotti, PhD
Senior Professor
(410) 293-6302 zotti@usna.edu
Scott Weis
LtCol, USMC, MARDET Chief of Staff
(410) 293-6305 weis@usna.edu
Peter Benning
Maj, USMC, Marine Operations Officer
(410) 293-6221 benning@usna.edu
Vacant
Marine Adjutant
(410) 293-6303
Paige Mazzei
Lead Educational Technician
(410) 293-6300 mazzei@usna.edu

go to Top