Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Aerospace Engineering
Aero_Faculty_AY18

Department Administration

Chair: CDR Jeff King (e-mail)
Associate Chair: CDR Tanya Lehmann, USN (e-mail)

Administrative Assistant: Dana Coggan (e-mail); phone: 410-293-6400; fax: 410-293-6404

Faculty Listing

Name Phone Office Email
Bruninga, Robert
Senior Research Engineer
3-6417 bruninga@usna.edu
Dittmar, Josh
CDR, USN, Instructor
3-6406 dittmar@usna.edu
Drayton, Scott
CDR, USN, Deputy Division Director, Engineering & Weapons, Permanent Military Professor
3-6312 drayton@usna.edu
Graves, Thompson
Maj, USMC, Instructor
3-6444 wgraves@usna.edu
Gregory, John
LT, USN, Instructor
3-6416 jgregory@usna.edu
Kadar, Lucas
CDR, USN, Instructor
3-6459 kadar@usna.edu
Kang, Jin
Assistant Professor
3-6411 kang@usna.edu
Karpouzian, Gabriel
Professor
3-6409 karpouzi@usna.edu
Kauppert, Michael
CDR, USN, Instructor
3-6408 kauppert@usna.edu
King, Jeff
CDR, USN, Department Chair
3-6401 jking@usna.edu
Lehmann, Tanya
CDR, USN, Department Associate Chair, Instructor
3-6449 lehmann@usna.edu
Lim, Tae
Associate Professor, Astronautics Director, *On sabbatical until Fall 2019
3-6527 lim@usna.edu
Miklosovic, David
Associate Professor
3-6445 miklosov@usna.edu
Milluzzo, Joe
Assistant Professor
3-6309 milluzzo@usna.edu
Niewoehner, Robert
Professor, David F. Rogers Chair
3-6402 niewoehn@usna.edu
Pettit, Chris
Professor, Aeronautics Director
3-6415 pettitcl@usna.edu
Popp, Tom
CAPT (Ret), USN, Adjunct Professor
3-6459 popp@usna.edu
Reightler, Ken
Professor, Krekel Chair
3-6419 reightle@usna.edu
Sanders, Michael
CDR, USN, Permanent Military Professor
3-6467 mhsander@usna.edu
Snyder, Murray
Research Professor
3-6407 msnyder@usna.edu
Switzer, Benjamin
Maj, USAF, Instructor
3-6466 switzer@usna.edu
Temkin, Spencer
LCDR, USN, Permanent Military Professor (J)
3-6410 temkin@usna.edu
Wood, Matthew
Maj, USMC, Instructor
3-6403 mwood@usna.edu
go to Top