Aerospace Engineering
TMC_4835.jpg

Department Administration

Chair: Dr. Eric Hallberg (e-mail)
Associate Chair: CDR Scott Drayton, USN (e-mail)

Administrative Assistant: Dana Coggan (e-mail); phone: 410-293-6400; fax: 410-293-6404

Faculty Listing

Name Phone Office Email
Bruninga, Robert
Senior Research Engineer
3-6417 bruninga@usna.edu
Castonguay, Kristen
Maj, USAF, Instructor
3-6405 clarkk@usna.edu
Davids, Scott
Professor, ONR Rotorcraft Chair
3-6412 davids@usna.edu
Dewitt, Ryan
LCDR, USN, Permanent Military Professor (J)
3-6408 dewitt@usna.edu
Dittmar, Josh
CDR, USN, Instructor
3-6406 dittmar@usna.edu
Drayton, Scott
CDR, USN, Associate Chair, Permanent Military Professor
3-6449 drayton@usna.edu
Fahey, Richard
Visiting Professor
3-6407 rpfahey@usna.edu
Graves, Thompson
Maj, USMC, Instructor
3-6444 wgraves@usna.edu
Hallberg, Eric
Department Chairman, Professor
3-6401 ehallber@usna.edu
Kang, Jin
Assistant Professor
3-6411 kang@usna.edu
Karpouzian, Gabriel
Professor
3-6409 karpouzi@usna.edu
King, Jeff
CDR, USN, Permanent Military Professor
3-6468 jking@usna.edu
Lehmann, Tanya
CDR, USN, Instructor
3-6459 lehmann@usna.edu
Lim, Tae
Associate Professor, Astronautics Director
3-6527 lim@usna.edu
Marasco, Dante
Technician
3-6416 dmarasco@usna.edu
Miklosovic, David
Associate Professor
3-6445 miklosov@usna.edu
Milluzzo, Joe
Assistant Professor
3-6309 milluzzo@usna.edu
Niewoehner, Robert
Professor, David F. Rogers Chair
3-6402 niewoehn@usna.edu
Paxton, James
Maj, USMC, Instructor
3-6403 paxton@usna.edu
Pettit, Chris
Associate Professor
3-6415 pettitcl@usna.edu
Reightler, Ken
Professor, Heinlein Chair
3-6419 reightle@usna.edu
Sanders, Michael
CDR, USN, Permanent Military Professor
3-6467 mhsander@usna.edu
Snyder, Murray
Research Professor
3-6407 msnyder@usna.edu
Temkin, Spencer
LCDR, USN, Permanent Military Professor (J)
3-6410 temkin@usna.edu
Thurman, Tramayne
LCDR, USN, Permanent Military Professor (J)
3-6466 thurman@usna.edu
Tyson, Serena
Capt, USMC, Instructor
3-6454 styson@usna.edu
go to Top