Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Training

Professional Knowledge

Professional Competency Assessment (PCA) NOTE

Professional Competency Boards (PCB) NOTE

Professional Competency Assessment (PCA) Dates 

  • 2/C Exam: 26MAR18   (29MAR Make-Up, 09APR Retake for Failure)
  • 3/C Exam: 26MAR18   (29MAR Make-Up, 09APR Retake for Failure)

Professional Competency Exam Date

4/C Exam: 16NOV18

Professional Competency Board (PCB) Dates

4/C: 09APR18 - 20APR18

  Points of Contact

Surface Warfare: LT Samuel Brinson:  brinson@usna.edu
Submarine Warfare: LT Sean Heenan:  heenan@usna.edu
Aviation Warfare: LT Caroline Johnson:  cljohnso@usna.edu
USMC: Maj Michael Kuiper:  kuiper@usna.edu
Special Warfare (SEAL): LCDR Doug McMahon:  mcmahon@usna.edu
Special Operations (EOD): LT Mike Beggins:  beggins@usna.edu
Information Warfare Corps: LCDR Brian Walsh
Financial Literacy: LT Nate Lopez:  nlopez@usna.edu
Supply Corps: LT Nate Lopez:  nlopez@usna.edu
Civil Engineer Corps: LT Bryan Beyer:  beyer@usna.edu
Medical / Dental Corps: LT Lauren Stover:  lauren.e.stover2.mil@mail.mil
go to Top