Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Training

Professional Knowledge

Professional Competency Assessment (PCA) NOTE

Professional Competency Boards (PCB) NOTE

Professional Competency Assessment (PCA) Dates 

  • 2/C Exam: 25 March 2019 (27 March Makeup, 08 April Retake for Failure)
  • 3/C Exam: 25 March 2019 (27 March Makeup, 08 April Retake for Failure)

Professional Competency Exam Date

4/C Exam: 15 November 2018

Professional Competency Board (PCB) Dates

4/C: 08 April 2019 - 19 April 2019

  Community Action Officer Points of Contact

Surface Warfare: LT Zachary Feenstra  feenstra@usna.edu
Submarine Warfare: LCDR Matt Rehberg  rehberg@usna.edu
Aviation Warfare: LT Darby Yeager  dyeager@usna.edu
USMC: Maj Michael Kuiper:  kuiper@usna.edu
Special Warfare (SEAL): LCDR Sam Blair  blair@usna.edu
Special Operations (EOD): LT Cam Jones  cdjones@usna.edu
Information Warfare Corps: LCDR Brian Walsh bwalsh@usna.edu
Financial Literacy: LT Andrew Hughes  ahughes@usna.edu
Supply Corps: LT Dan Monteith  monteith@usna.edu
Civil Engineer Corps: LT Justin Webb  webb@usna.edu
Medical Corps: LCDR Christopher Stange   christopher.j.stange2.mil@mail.mil
go to Top