Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Training

Summer Training

Contact Information

Training Officer CDR Greta Densham 410-293-1907 densham@usna.edu
Deputy Training Officer Maj David Emison 410-293-1901 emison@usna.edu
1/C Training Officer Vacant - -
2/C Training Officer LT Eric Bermudez 410-293-1926 bermudez@usna.edu
3/C Training Officer LT Danny Mckean 410-293-1920 mckean@usna.edu
4/C Training Officer LT Tom Coffey 410-293-1902 coffey@usna.edu
Budget Officer LT Kevin Maradiaga 410-293-7707 maradiag@usna.edu
Logistics Officer LT Joey Gaston 410-293-1925 jgaston@usna.edu
Summer Training Duty Officer 
Phone: 410-980-9078

Announcements

Summer Training Block Dates for 2021:
  • Block 0 17May-28May
  • Block 1 1Jun-25Jun
  • Block 2 28Jun-23Jul
  • Block 3 26Jul-18Aug
go to Top