Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Training
training.

Summer Training

Contact Information

Training Officer CAPT Greta Densham 410-293-1907 densham@usna.edu
Deputy Training Officer Maj Vicky Crabbe 410-293-1901 crabbe@usna.edu
1/C Training Officer LT Hayes Friddle 410-293-1908 friddle@usna.edu
2/C Training Officer LT Matthew Corey 410-293-1926 corey@usna.edu
3/C Training Officer LT Ryan Menke 410-293-1925 menke@usna.edu
4/C Training Officer LT Josh Stroud 410-293-1902 stroud@usna.edu
Budget Officer LCDR Kim Booker 410-293-1920 booker@usna.edu
PTE Officer LCDR Matthew Klock 410-293-1904 klock@usna.edu
Summer Training Duty Officer 
Phone: 410-980-9078

Announcements

    • FY23 USMC PTE Options
    • Summer Training Block Dates for 2023 :
      • Block 0 15 May - 26 May
      • Block 1 30 May - 23 Jun
      • Block 2 26 Jun - 21 Jul
      • Block 3 24 Jul - 15 Aug

Instructions

General Information

2023 Summer Intersessional Briefs:

Summer Training Preference Module Guidance

Summer Training Special Request Chit 

Packing Lists

Travel 

Fleet Cruise Qualification Requirements

Medical Forms

go to Top