Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Women's Softball
TeamPic

2018-2019 Results

Mid Atlantic North Conference

Overall Record: 35-3

Conference Record: 12-0

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result
Fall 2018
22 Sep Sat

0930

1130

1330

Loyola University

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

W: 10-0

W: 1-0

W: 11-1

*
29 Sep Sat

0900

1100

1300

University of Maryland

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

W: 4-0

W: 11-0

W: 10-3

*
05 Oct Fri

 

1600

1800

 

Air Force Academy Colorado Springs, CO

W: 12-8

W: 2-1

20 Oct Sat

 

--- 

 

Stevenson University CANCELLED --- *
03 Nov Sat

 

---

 

Johns Hopkins University

CANCELLED

--- *
Spring 2019
24 Mar Sun

1200

1400

@ Chesapeake College

Wye Mills, MD

Chesapeake College

W: 10-2

W: 8-4

30 Mar Sat

0900

1100

1300

Towson

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

W: 13-1

W: 10-0

W: 12-2

*
06 April Sat

0900

1100

1300

John Hopkins University

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

Forfeit

*
12 Apr--14 Apr Fri 1900

UVA Tournament

vs. Sacred Heart

 

Charlottesville, VA

University of Virginia

Field #1

W: 6-1
13 Apr Sat

1030

1330

1800

vs. UVA

@ JMU

vs. VT

Field #1

Field #1

Field #6

W: 10-0

W: 7-5

W: 5-2

14 Apr Sun

0930

1100

vs. Penn State

Field #1

W: 5-4
Mid Atlantic Regional Tournament
27 Apr Sat 1000 PITT

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

W
27 Apr Sat 1300 Ohio State Annapolis, MD L
28 Apr Sun 1000 JMU Annapolis, MD W: 5-3
28 Apr Sun 1215 Ohio State Annapolis, MD W
28 Apr Sun 1400 Ohio State Annapolis, MD L
NCSA College World Series
16 May Thur 1330 Illinois Columbus, GA W: 6-1
16 May Thur 1830 Oregon Columbus, GA W: 7-1
17 May Fri 0900 Northeastern Columbus, GA W: 9-3
17 May Fri 1630 Vermont Columbus, GA W: 16-0
18 May Sat 1230 Penn State Columbus, GA L: 1-2
18 May Sat 1530 Northeastern Columbus, GA W: 9-0
18 May Sat 1900 Arkansas State Columbus, GA W: 11-2
19 May Sun 1000 Clemson Columbus, GA W: 7-5
19 May Sun 1230 Penn State Columbus, GA W: 5-4
19 May Sun 1440 Michigan Columbus, GA W: 4-3
19 May Sun Ohio State Columbus, GA W: 6-3
19 May Sun Ohio State Columbus, GA W: 9-3
BACK TO BACK NATIONAL CHAMPIONS!!!!!

* Denotes conference games

go to Top