Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Women's Softball
TeamPic

2018-2019 Results

Mid Atlantic North Conference

Overall Record: 10-0

Conference Record: 6-0

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result
Fall 2018
22 Sep Sat

0930

1130

1330

Loyola University

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

10-0

1-0

11-1

*
29 Sep Sat

0900

1100

1300

University of Maryland

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

4-0

11-0

10-3

*
05 Oct Fri

 

1600

1800

 

Air Force Academy Colorado Springs, CO

12-8

2-1

20 Oct Sat

 

--- 

 

Stevenson University CANCELLED --- *
03 Nov Sat

 

---

 

Johns Hopkins University

CANCELLED

--- *
Spring 2019
24 Mar Sun

1200

1400

@ Chesapeake College

Wye Mills, MD

Chesapeake College

10-2

8-4

30 Mar Sat

0900

1100

1300

Towson

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

*
06 April Sat

0900

1100

1300

@ Stevenson

Annapolis, MD

Upper Lawrence Field

*
12 Apr--14 Apr Fri--Sun TBD UVA Tournament

 

Charlottesville, VA

University of Virginia

Mid Atlantic Regional Tournament
27 Apr Sat TBD TBD Annapolis, MD
28 Apr Sun TBD TBD Annapolis, MD
***NCSA College World Series***
16 May Thur Columbus, GA
17 May Fri Columbus, GA
18 May Sat Columbus, GA
19 May Sun Columbus, GA

* Denotes conference games

go to Top