Skip to main content Skip to footer site map


Officer and Faculty Representatives

  • Faculty Representative and Director: Dr. Christy Stanlake, Dr. Michael M. Wagoner
  • Officer Representative: LT Alex Savage

Midshipman Officers

  • President MIDN 1/C Olivia Hunt
  • Vice President: MIDN 3/C Joel Thomas
  • Midshipman Technical Director: MIDN 1/C George Hollister
  • Secretary: MIDN 1/C Tai Tran
  • Treasurer: MIDN 3/C Dakota Caton
  • Public Affairs Officer: MIDN 3/C Dani Bocanegra
  • Staff
go to Top