Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering
Rickover Hall photo

Faculty

Name Phone Email
Mouring, Sarah E
Professor, Department Chair
410-293-6421 mouring@usna.edu
Greene, Todd
CDR, Master Instructor, Associate Chair
tgreene@usna.edu
Brege, Eric
CDR, Instructor
brege@usna.edu
Chapman, Frank (Doug)
Corbin A. McNeill Chair in Naval Engineering
fchapman@usna.edu
Falls, Jaye
Assistant Professor
falls@usna.edu
Farrell, David E.
LCDR, JPMP, Senior Instructor
dfarrell@usna.edu
Fleming, Jennifer S.
LCDR, Instructor
jfleming@usna.edu
Fredriksson, David W.
Professor, Director of Ocean Engineering
410-293-6434 fredriks@usna.edu
Gibbs, Jonathan S.
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor
gibbs@usna.edu
Gish, Andrew
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor
gish@usna.edu
Ibrahim, Ahmed
Assistant Professor
ibrahim@usna.edu
Johnson, Victoria (Tori)
Assistant Professor
vjohnson@usna.edu
Judge, Carolyn Q.
Associate Professor, Deputy Director for Teaching, Learning and Multimedia Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
judge@usna.edu
Laun, Alexander
Instructor
laun@usna.edu
Magoulick, Paul
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor
magoulick@usna.edu
McCarthy, Tyler
LT, Instructor
tbmccart@usna.edu
Metzger, Andrew
Associate Professor
metzger@usna.edu
Morabito, Michael
Associate Professor, Director of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
morabito@usna.edu
Murphy, Michael
LT, Instructor
mmurphy@usna.edu
O’Brien, Padraig
LT, Instructor
pobrien@usna.edu
Pegues, Adam
CDR, Instructor
pegues@usna.edu
Schultz, Michael P.
Professor, Director of Hydromechanics Laboratory
mschultz@usna.edu
Sung, Li
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor
lsung@usna.edu
Tran, Ryan
LT, Instructor
rtran@usna.edu
Velásquez Montoya, Liliana
Assistant Professor
velasque@usna.edu
Wargula, Anna
Assistant Professor
wargula@usna.edu
Bhattacharyya, Rameswar
Professor Emeritus
Dawson, Thomas H.
Professor Emeritus
McCormick, Michael E.
Professor Emeritus
mmccorm4@jh.edu
go to Top