Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering
Rickover Hall photo

Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Chapman, Frank (Doug)
Corbin A. McNeill Chair in Naval Engineering
352 Rickover Hall fchapman@usna.edu
Davis, George C.
LT, Instructor
350 Rickover Hall gcdavis@usna.edu
Falls, Jaye
Assistant Professor
332A Rickover Hall falls@usna.edu
Farrell, David E.
LCDR, JPMP, Senior Instructor
354 Rickover Hall dfarrell@usna.edu
Fleming, Jennifer S.
LCDR, Instructor
Rickover Hall 351 jfleming@usna.edu
Flood, Kevin
CDR, Master Instructor
410-293-6437 332G Rickover Hall kflood@usna.edu
Fredriksson, David W.
Professor, Director of Ocean Engineering
410-293-6434 339A Rickover Hall fredriks@usna.edu
Gibbs, Jonathan S.
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor
348 Rickover Hall gibbs@usna.edu
Gish, Andrew
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor
347 Rickover Hall gish@usna.edu
Greene, Todd
CDR, Master Instructor, Associate Chair
342C Rickover Hall tgreene@usna.edu
Ibrahim, Ahmed
Assistant Professor
350 Rickover Hall ibrahim@usna.edu
Johnson, Victoria (Tori)
Assistant Professor
335 Rickover Hall vjohnson@usna.edu
Judge, Carolyn Q.
Associate Professor, Deputy Director for Teaching, Learning and Multimedia Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
234 Rickover Hall and 213 Mahan Hall judge@usna.edu
Kriebel, David L.
Professor
339 Rickover Hall kriebel@usna.edu
Metzger, Andrew
Associate Professor
349 Rickover Hall metzger@usna.edu
Morabito, Michael
Associate Professor, Director of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
343 Rickover Hall morabito@usna.edu
Mouring, Sarah E
Professor, Department Chair
410-293-6421 342A Rickover Hall mouring@usna.edu
Murphy, Michael
Puckett, Daniel
LT, Instructor
354 Rickover Hall puckett@usna.edu
Rice, Janice L.
CAPT, Master Instructor
342B Rickover Hall jrice@usna.edu
Schultz, Michael P.
Professor, Director of Hydromechanics Laboratory
337 Rickover Hall mschultz@usna.edu
Tran, Ryan
LT, Instructor
351 Rickover Hall rtran@usna.edu
Velásquez Montoya, Liliana
Assistant Professor
346 Rickover Hall velasque@usna.edu
Wargula, Anna
Assistant Professor
346 Rickover Hall wargula@usna.edu
Hazleton, Jerome (Jerry)
Education Technician
410-293-6420 342 Rickover Hall jhazleto@usna.edu
Bhattacharyya, Rameswar
Professor Emeritus
332F Rickover Hall
Dawson, Thomas H.
Professor Emeritus
332F Rickover Hall
McCormick, Michael E.
Professor Emeritus
332F Rickover Hall memccormick@jhu.edu
Womack, Kristofer
Visiting Graduate Research Assistant
womack@usna.edu
go to Top