Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering
rickover-hall-masthead.jpg

Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Bhattacharyya, Rameswar
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6444 bhattach@usna.edu
Dawson, Thomas H.
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6444 dawson@usna.edu
Falls, Jaye
Assistant Professor
410-293-6429 falls@usna.edu
Flood, Kevin
CDR, Instructor
410-293-6437 kflood@usna.edu
Fredriksson, David W.
Professor
410-293-6434 fredriks@usna.edu
Gish, Andrew
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor, Associate Chair
410-293-6585 gish@usna.edu
Good, Crystine M.
LCDR, CEC, Instructor
410-293-6538 cgood@usna.edu
Hightower, Mike
LT, Senior Instructor
410-293-6446 hightowe@usna.edu
Hunt, Andrew R.
CDR, Senior Instructor
410293-6425 ahunt@usna.edu
Johnson, Bruce
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6484 aronj@verizon.net
Judge, Carolyn Q.
Associate Professor
410-293-6512 judge@usna.edu
Kriebel, David L.
Professor
410-293-6421 kriebel@usna.edu
Mayer, Robert H.
Professor
410-293-6432 mayer@usna.edu
McCormick, Michael E.
Professor Emeritus
410-293-6484 mmccormi@usna.edu
Miller, Paul
Associate Professor
410-293-6441 phmiller@usna.edu
Morabito, Michael
Associate Professor, Director of Naval Architecture
410-293-6428 morabito@usna.edu
Mouring, Sarah E
Professor, Department Chair
410-293-6442 mouring@usna.edu
Prophet, Trevor
LT, Senior Instructor
410-293-6450 prophet@usna.edu
Rice, Janice
CDR, Executive Assistant, Senior Instructor
410-293-6524 jrice@usna.edu
Robillard, David J.
CAPT, PMP, Assistant Professor
410-293-6435 robillar@usna.edu
Scharar, Tyler R.
LCDR, Instructor
410-293-6458 scharar@usna.edu
Schedel, Angela
CDR, Deputy Division Director, Assistant Professor
410-293-6312 aschedel@usna.edu
Schultz, Michael P.
Professor, Director of Hydro Lab
410-293-6440 mschultz@usna.edu
Waters, Jennifer K.
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
410-293-1581 jwaters@usna.edu
Webb, Justin P.
LT, CEC, Instructor
410-293-6443 webb@usna.edu
Wellington, Lisa
Education Technician
410-293-6420 wellingt@usna.edu
Woertz, Jeffrey
CDR, PMP, Assistant Professor
410-293-6422 woertz@usna.edu
go to Top