Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Computer Science Department
  • Dr. Adam Aviv

    Dr. Adam Aviv

    Assistant Professor

    aviv@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6655

  • CAPT Mike Bilzor, USN

    CAPT Mike Bilzor, USN

    Perm. Military Prof., Chair

    bilzor@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6801

  • Capt Jaspreet Blevins, USMC

    Capt Jaspreet Blevins, USMC

    Senior Instructor

    blevins@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6839

  • Dr. Christopher W. Brown

    Dr. Christopher W. Brown

    Professor

    wcbrown@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6817

  • Dr. Nate Chambers

    Dr. Nate Chambers

    Associate Professor

    nchamber@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6838

  • Dr. Seung Geol Choi

    Dr. Seung Geol Choi

    Associate Professor

    choi@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6819

  • Dr. Frederick Crabbe

    Dr. Frederick Crabbe

    Professor

    crabbe@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6812

  • Dr. Adina Crainiceanu

    Dr. Adina Crainiceanu

    Associate Professor

    adina@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6822

  • Major Brian Hawkins, USMC

    Major Brian Hawkins, USMC

    Senior Instructor

    bhawkins@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6803

  • LCDR Jeff Kenney, USN

    LCDR Jeff Kenney, USN

    Master Instructor

    kenney@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6810

  • LCDR Matt Leavitt, USN

    LCDR Matt Leavitt, USN

    Senior Instructor

    leavitt@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6823

  • LT Kevin Martin, USN

    LT Kevin Martin, USN

    Instructor

    kmmartin@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6422

  • Dr. Luke McDowell

    Dr. Luke McDowell

    Professor, Associate Chair

    lmcdowel@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6802

  • LT Mark Moeller, USN

    LT Mark Moeller, USN

    Senior Instructor

    moeller@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6572

  • Dr. Donald M. Needham

    Dr. Donald M. Needham

    Professor

    needham@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6809

  • Dr. Michael Oehler

    Dr. Michael Oehler

    NSA Visiting Professor

    oehler@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6807

  • Capt Taylor Paul, USMC

    Capt Taylor Paul, USMC

    Senior Instructor

    tpaul@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6826

  • Dr. Daniel S. Roche

    Dr. Daniel S. Roche

    Associate Professor

    roche@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6814

  • Dr. Rick Schlichting

    Dr. Rick Schlichting

    Distinguished Visiting Professor

    schlicht@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6805

  • Dr. Gavin Taylor

    Dr. Gavin Taylor

    Associate Professor

    taylor@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6816

  • Mr. Frederick A. Skove

    Mr. Frederick A. Skove

    Associate Professor Emeritus

    needham@usna.edu (for forward)

  • Dr. Kay G. Schulze

    Dr. Kay G. Schulze

    Professor Emeritus

    kgschulze@gmail.com

go to Top