Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Computer Science Department
  • Dr. Christopher W. Brown

    Dr. Christopher W. Brown

    Professor

    wcbrown@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6817

  • Dr. Nate Chambers

    Dr. Nate Chambers

    Professor

    nchamber@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6838

  • Dr. Seung Geol Choi

    Dr. Seung Geol Choi

    Associate Professor

    choi@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6819

  • Dr. Frederick Crabbe

    Dr. Frederick Crabbe

    Professor

    crabbe@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6812

  • Dr. Adina Crainiceanu

    Dr. Adina Crainiceanu

    Professor

    adina@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6822

  • Capt Casey Escamilla

    Capt Casey Escamilla

    Instructor

    escamill@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6572

  • Capt Sean Gilroy

    Maj Sean Gilroy

    Instructor

    sgilroy@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6839

  • Dr. Fiona Knoll

    Dr. Fiona Knoll

    Assistant Professor

    fknoll@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6805

  • CDR Kenneth Maroon, USN

    CDR Kenneth Maroon, USN

    Perm. Military Prof., Assoc. Chair

    maroon@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6802

  • Dr. Luke McDowell

    Dr. Luke McDowell

    Professor, Dept. Chair

    lmcdowel@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6801

  • Dr. Donald M. Needham

    Dr. Donald M. Needham

    Professor

    needham@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6809

  • Dr. Daniel S. Roche

    Dr. Daniel S. Roche

    Professor

    roche@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6814

  • Dr. Gavin Taylor

    Dr. Gavin Taylor

    Associate Professor

    taylor@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6816

  • Dr. Alex Timcenko

    Dr. Alex Timcenko

    Visiting Professor

    timcenko@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6823

  • Capt Eric Wikman, USMC

    Maj Eric Wikman

    Instructor

    wikman@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6826


  • Dr. Kay G. Schulze

    Professor Emeritus

    kgschulze@gmail.com

go to Top