Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Computer Science Department
  • Dr. Carl Albing

    Distinguished Visiting Professor

    albing@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6805

  • Dr. Adam Aviv

    Assistant Professor

    aviv@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6655

  • head shot

    Major Ryan Barnes

    Instructor

    rbarnes@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6820

  • CDR Mike Bilzor

    Perm. Military Prof., Chair

    bilzor@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6801

  • Mrs. Jaclyn Bindus

    Department Admin

    bindus@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6800

  • Dr. Christopher W. Brown

    Professor

    wcbrown@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6817

  • Dr. Nate Chambers

    Associate Professor

    nchamber@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6838

  • Dr. Seung Geol Choi

    Assistant Professor

    choi@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6819

  • past crabbe

    Dr. Frederick Crabbe

    Professor

    crabbe@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6812

  • Dr. Adina Crainiceanu

    Associate Professor

    adina@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6822

  • Major Tim Garcia

    Instructor

    tgarcia@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6826

  • head shot

    LCDR Jeff Kenney, USN

    Instructor

    kenney@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6810

  • Bonnie Lucas

    Director, Advanced Research Computing Support

    lucas@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6808

  • Dr. Luke McDowell

    Professor, Associate Chair

    lmcdowel@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6802

  • Dr. Donald M. Needham

    Professor

    needham@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6809

  • Dr. Daniel S. Roche

    Associate Professor

    roche@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6814

  • head shot

    Capt Erik Rye

    Instructor

    rye@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6839

  • Mr. Paul Troncone

    Visiting Professor

    troncone@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6807

  • Dr. Gavin Taylor

    Assistant Professor

    taylor@usna.edu

    (410) 293-6816

  • Mr. Frederick A. Skove

    Associate Professor Emeritus

    needham@usna.edu (for forward)

  • Dr. Kay G. Schulze

    Professor Emeritus

    kgschulze@gmail.com

go to Top